Reviews (44)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
October 29, 2020

This app is perfect and the customer service is amazing. A rep responded immediately and offered to set up a google hangout where I could screenshare with the rep. He was able to help me perfectly and was incredibly patient and helpful. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced

Alpha Apparel Company
United States
About 2 years using the app
Xeon Apps replied October 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review. Glad that our rep was helpful to you. :)

May 11, 2022

This app is great to help us manage our open orders we haven't filled as quickly as we would like as well as tell our customers we are still working on their order to give them reassurance.

Chuck & Don's
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 25, 2023

This takes away a lot of manual admin work, checking orders and notifying Customers. Saves a lot of time and gives the ability for excellent proffessional Customer notification. The set-up and configuration is easy. Great app I would definitely recommend.

Rock Universe
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 20, 2020

This app does what it says well and is easily customizable, the support guys are really helpful and have even added another feature on request!

New Berkeley
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Xeon Apps replied April 20, 2020

Thanks for the great review. happy to know you found it easily customizable. We are proud of our support.

July 4, 2022

Very useful app, cheap and "light". We tried Shopify Flow that can offer the same feature for free BUT we lost several points of website speed (28 to 24 immediately), which was a huge mistake. Drop in conversions etc... Better pay a little bit to keep a faster loading website.

Les Petits Imprimés
Estonia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 19, 2020

Well, although simple, the app solved a real problem for me. I also needed a tweak to the app and the developer fixed this within no time. Excellent service!

Sucunatura
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Xeon Apps replied July 20, 2020

Thanks for the great review.

August 8, 2022

We've been using this app to notify customers when an item is temporarily back-ordered, and we find it simple to use and very customizable. Highly recommend.

HIKERS® Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 23, 2021

Unfulfilled Order Notifier is a lifesaver! I use it remind the entire team of any orders than haven't yet been fulfilled. Their service is also outstanding.

Foodies
Seychelles
About 1 year using the app
Xeon Apps replied February 23, 2021

Thanks for using the app and taking time to provide a great review. :)

August 22, 2022

Very useful app, does exactly what I need and the automation takes worry away. I just tag orders, set up a new notifier based upon certain criteria and away it goes!

Brenda's Schoolwear
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 16, 2021

All the emails are going in SPAM for staff rules, Tried to contact them 4-5 times, no response. I have ..... (1 Star) ---------------------------------->Edit 2: Now they are responding, Changing it to 3 stars, though the problem is not resolved yet. Edit: They implemented the changes finally. Thanks for the help

Art Galore®
India
11 months using the app
Xeon Apps replied August 17, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are always there to help and we try our best to find solutions of merchants needs.