Unleashed Inventory Management

Unleashed Inventory Management

Pricing
From $349/month. Free trial available.
Rating
4.5 (15)

Full visibility. Complete control: Manage your inventory costs & scale efficiently with Unleashed

Trusted by thousands of users globally, Unleashed is more than just an inventory solution for your Shopify store. Unleashed gives you full visibility and control over your supply chain – from purchasing through to production and sales. Perfect for manufacturers, wholesalers and eCommerce retailers, Unleashed lets you grow your business with powerful purchase and sales order management, live insights, and accurate stock levels. Unleashed is easy to use and backed by award-winning support teams.

Trusted by thousands of users globally, Unleashed is more than just an inventory solution for your Shopify store. Unleashed gives you full visibility and control over your supply chain – from purchasing through to production and sales. Perfect for manufacturers, wholesalers and eCommerce retailers, Unleashed lets you grow your business with powerful purchase and sales order management, live insights, and accurate stock levels. Unleashed is easy to use and backed by award-winning support teams. more
  • Fulfil Shopify orders – plus POS, B2B and offline sales – from a single screen
  • Live, accurate view of inventory across multiple warehouses and locations
  • Omnichannel view of your reordering and production needs
  • Track variable costs like freight and customs duties for accurate profit margins
  • Over 30 integrations: Accounting, CRM, Point of Sale, analytics and connectors

Launched

November 23, 2022

Languages

English

Categories

Works with

Xero, Quickbooks online, Vend, Prospect, Salesforce, NetEDI

Pricing

Medium

$349 / month

or $3,828/year and save 9%

$25 monthly per eCommerce integration. 500 eCommerce orders free monthly; $25 for each additional 500 orders

14-day free trial

Large

$649 / month

or $7,188/year and save 8%

$25 monthly per eCommerce integration. 500 eCommerce orders free monthly; $25 for each additional 500 orders

14-day free trial

Large Plus

$999 / month

or $11,028/year and save 8%

$25 monthly per eCommerce integration. 500 eCommerce orders free monthly; $25 for each additional 500 orders

14-day free trial

Medium

$349 / month

or $3,828/year and save 9%

$25 monthly per eCommerce integration. 500 eCommerce orders free monthly; $25 for each additional 500 orders

14-day free trial

Large

$649 / month

or $7,188/year and save 8%

$25 monthly per eCommerce integration. 500 eCommerce orders free monthly; $25 for each additional 500 orders

14-day free trial

Large Plus

$999 / month

or $11,028/year and save 8%

$25 monthly per eCommerce integration. 500 eCommerce orders free monthly; $25 for each additional 500 orders

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
July 31, 2023

We have been live with the Unleashed -Shopify integration for a month now and have just come to the end of our onboarding. Mike and the team were so incredibly supportive and always went the extra mile to help us configure the integration and associated processes for our particular business needs! I have never experienced this level of customer support.
Apart from the ability to map orders from multiple shopify locations, all the features we have needed have been available for this integration!

Happy Hounds
South Africa
3 months using the app
August 23, 2023

We've been using the Unleashed - Shopify integration for a month now and all seem functioning as it should. There are some bits and bobs that we must to adjust, but overall has a good functionality. The onboarding team at Unleashed (Mike Y) was very helpful when we first integrate the systems, showing amazing knowledge and great support. So far the system is great.

Mr. Lemonade
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
June 18, 2023

Mike's handling of our Flightpath perfectly combined patience, understanding and product knowledge. This provided us with great confidence whilst transitioning from our previous software, to the far superior Unleashed product. He is great Ambassador for the Unleashed company and ensured we had a perfect introductory experience.

Specialist Small Craft
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 10, 2023

I feel like I have had one of the worst experiences to date. So far, I haven't been able to get any help unless it is done on their timeline, and they do not seem very urgent about it as a customer.

Will decide if to cancel on continue using this

The Sydney Art Store
Australia
19 days using the app
Unleashed Software replied July 31, 2023

Hi there. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience.

We pride ourselves on finding solutions for our customers, and note you were able to restore your integration with the assistance of our Success Team within a few days. As Unleashed isn’t the best fit for your business, we understand you have found an alternative.

If there is anything further we can assist with, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

April 28, 2023

We have recently switched to Unleashed and it syncs with both of our shopify stores. It handles everything incredibly well and also integrates with Xero so for us it's now the core software that links everything up, and we're really impressed with the functionality. The onboarding process was smooth and efficient, our consultant Mike Yazbek was knowledgeable, friendly and supportive and we couldn't have asked for a better introduction to Unleashed!

Close Parent
United Kingdom
7 months using the app

Support

Unleashed Software can answer any questions you have about Unleashed Inventory Management.

Developer

Unleashed Software

12-14 Northcroft Street, Takapuna, AUK, 0622, NZ

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller
4.8 out of 5 stars 477 total reviews Free trial available
Easy Sync : Products, Inventory, Orders. 24/7 Livechat support
4.8 out of 5 stars 1851 total reviews Free plan available
bulk edit thousands of products, CSV import export bulk edit

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days