Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining customer uploads for personalized products. Its user-friendly design, customization options, and reliable performance are highly valued. The support team is praised for their prompt and helpful responses. The app offers fair pricing, including a free plan for smaller businesses. Merchants have expressed a desire for more features. It's recommended for stores requiring customer uploads and is known to save time and money. Its adaptability to any store look makes it versatile for various businesses.

August 17, 2020

Needed this app for uploading own handwriting pictures and it does a fantastic job. Really helpful support too.

Architect Watches
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
October 19, 2020

It has the best upload image system I found on Shopify, customers can see what they have uploaded so it prevents cart abandonment. I suggested new features to the support/dev team and they implemented so of them. Customer service is just great. Thank you!

RegalosBaby
Spain
18 days using the app
December 4, 2020

Took me forever to find an app that works! I was searching for "attach" and "attachment" and this app didn't pop up, FYI. I spent a few hours on other ones that were no good, so I'm super grateful for this app. Thank you.

Lavender Millie
United States
17 days using the app
January 16, 2022

Honestly I do not understand why some poeple would give this app a bad rating, since it does what it is supposed to do, and if I might add it does it perfectly, I am using the free version because I do not have many sales yet but the fact that my customers can upload and edit their image for free is wonderful. I love the app and I would give it 10 stars if I could but 5 is the most so I give 5.

LuxPrinting
United States
13 days using the app
August 16, 2022

trendsetter threads approves. saved our store and stream lines everything for us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11!!1!

Trendsetter Threads
United States
12 days using the app
May 19, 2020

It's just perfect absolutely perfect :-) this is a must for any shopify store which needs to upload photos or files, oh why was this not about when we started. Top app all 10 stars

Shop Personalised Gifts
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Cloudlift replied May 19, 2020

wow thank you for your amazing review. SO happy that you like the app!

Edited February 8, 2020

very good application. the appearance on the website is very good. very useful. can be used free of charge. I like the most is the customer service that is very friendly and very helpful.

Hijab Kreasimu
Indonesia
11 days using the app
October 5, 2020

Really unique app, Great customer service! 5 stars! this app is perfect to make personalized product on your store

BraveryFox
United States
11 days using the app
October 17, 2020

the app is easy to use and offers flexibility for image & text upload. the service team is also responsive to my question. highly recommend.

Your Face Your Name
Hong Kong SAR
11 days using the app
February 22, 2021

One of the best if not the best image uploader tool amongst all other upload apps. The option to upload multiple images is great and eliminates the need to make multiple single-upload tabs like it's with other apps. Also makes your product page very clean. You can also customize the button color to match your theme. Very impressed. I would love to see additional options added to this app like price add-ons or color swatches to completely move away from other apps as currently, it's a mix, image uploader from this app, and other options from other apps.

Stand Out Bikes
Latvia
10 days using the app