Uploadery

Uploadery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (393)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

May 23, 2024

Amazing app, and customer service! My customers are easily able to upload a photo to customize their product. Emily Fladager was a pleasure to communicate with as well, I enjoyed working with her.

Freshies By Stephy
United States
2 months using the app
August 3, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I installed this app about 3 years ago and recently updated my theme and for some reason it didn't installed my apps. I reached out to them and they fixed my issue in minutes. I cannot recommend enough.

Love this app and their costumer service. Thank you team!

NY CAKE POPS
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 23, 2023

This has helped increase my sales 50%!! Customers are more likely to buy if they have a way of uploading their photos themselves.

J-Ones Kustoms
United States
4 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Customer service is quick and excellent. I had a few issues installing it into my website and they sorted it out quickly.

Selah
Australia
11 days using the app
August 11, 2023

The app seems to be great so far! I compared dozens of apps, and selected Uploadry because of its seamless integration to Infinite Options. Install was super easy, and their customer support has been phenomenal! Their Expert Install Service is going to work on the couple small changes I couldn't get myself due to the theme I chose, but it's free!

Sticker SIMPS
United States
About 3 hours using the app
January 27, 2016

Great app and even better customer service! Thanks Shop Pad Team!

Lifesizecreations
Australia
Over 8 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2018

Love this App. Super easy to use, great support and gives us full control of what images our customers can upload. We highly recommend.

Update 6-4-18: We got a new theme for our site and needed help installing Uploadery to it. Customer service responded within minutes, and quickly went into our shopify site and installed the app. Very helpful! Thanks!

Onebellacasa
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
October 22, 2018

Great app. Easy to customise the button so that it matches my store design. Customer service is fast and friendly.

Zap! Creatives
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
April 19, 2017

This app is just what we needed for a product associated with artwork uploaded by the customer. When we updated our Shopify theme we lost some of our coding, and one of the staff members promptly corrected the issue we were having via instant messenger chat. Would highly recommend Uploadery!

Photo Bombed
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited August 20, 2021

Great app! We needed some customization and the ShopPad guys - Alan in particular - were awesome. Provided exactly what we required in only one day for the simple $20 White Glove Service charge. These guys are awesome! Still using 3 years later and experience has been the same. Fast response and assistance from their support team.

Wallhogs2
United States
About 5 years using the app