Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

November 23, 2023

This has helped increase my sales 50%!! Customers are more likely to buy if they have a way of uploading their photos themselves.

J-Ones Kustoms
United States
4 months using the app
September 28, 2023

Customer service is quick and excellent. I had a few issues installing it into my website and they sorted it out quickly.

Selah
Australia
11 days using the app
August 3, 2023

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I installed this app about 3 years ago and recently updated my theme and for some reason it didn't installed my apps. I reached out to them and they fixed my issue in minutes. I cannot recommend enough.

Love this app and their costumer service. Thank you team!

NY CAKE POPS
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 11, 2023

The app seems to be great so far! I compared dozens of apps, and selected Uploadry because of its seamless integration to Infinite Options. Install was super easy, and their customer support has been phenomenal! Their Expert Install Service is going to work on the couple small changes I couldn't get myself due to the theme I chose, but it's free!

Sticker SIMPS
United States
About 3 hours using the app
March 20, 2023

We had been using another app for years. However when we switched to a Shopify 2.0 theme in January, that app became a problem and stopped working with the new theme. I was beginning to worry this was going to be an ongoing issue. When I found this app I took the chance to install it. That process was super easy...in fact so easy I thought I had surely messed it up! Tried the app and it works like a charm! We are really thrilled. The customer service reached out to us almost immediately and offered to double check our installation for us. They did so and said all looked well. I was really impressed that they reached out unsolicited. Great experience all around!

Crystal Imagery
United States
4 days using the app
Edited May 17, 2023

Veryy helpful! The customer service team exceeded my expectations and provided excellent assistance.

ReliveAR
Czechia
2 months using the app
January 10, 2017

Excellent customer service, was up an running in less than 30 mins.

555stickers
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited June 4, 2018

Love this App. Super easy to use, great support and gives us full control of what images our customers can upload. We highly recommend.

Update 6-4-18: We got a new theme for our site and needed help installing Uploadery to it. Customer service responded within minutes, and quickly went into our shopify site and installed the app. Very helpful! Thanks!

Onebellacasa
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
April 19, 2017

This app is just what we needed for a product associated with artwork uploaded by the customer. When we updated our Shopify theme we lost some of our coding, and one of the staff members promptly corrected the issue we were having via instant messenger chat. Would highly recommend Uploadery!

Photo Bombed
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
Edited August 20, 2021

Great app! We needed some customization and the ShopPad guys - Alan in particular - were awesome. Provided exactly what we required in only one day for the simple $20 White Glove Service charge. These guys are awesome! Still using 3 years later and experience has been the same. Fast response and assistance from their support team.

Wallhogs2
United States
About 5 years using the app