Uploadery , 393 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

July 2, 2020

Mandy and Annette both are very responsive and helpful throughout the entire implementation process.

TrendingTools2 Hair Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2020

Great app for my website. What I've been looking for. Support is outstanding and really quick. Highly recommended.

Yellow mode
Argentina
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2019

Starting to try it, It seems to works very good. Support via chat is very helpful, I definitely recommend it!!

Optik Express SAS
Colombia
About 1 year using the app
August 8, 2018

The customer service is second to none. I had no idea how to install the app to my product page and they uploaded everything for me no problem. Highly responsive. Thank you so much.

Alpha Tunes Media
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 6, 2019

The staff at Uploadery have been extremely helpful and timely! We use this app to have customers upload photos before checkout!

Purpose The Therapeutic Subscription Box
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 13, 2016

Excellent way to easily add file upload functionality to your products, especially if you don't want to muck around and implement the functionality yourself. I can wholeheartedly recommend it.

Collected Companies
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 20, 2017

Uploadery is a great, easy to use app with wonderful customer service!

Picturebay
Canada
About 1 year using the app
April 29, 2016

Staff is very helpful even if you have difficulties uploading the snippet to the theme. I would highly recommend

Nolacase
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 11, 2018

Excellent customer service got back to me fast. Highly recommended company to work with, the app is exactly what I was looking for.

Easy Print Cafe
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
December 12, 2018

Best customer experience I have ever had! Mandy and Anh were SUPER helpful getting Uploadery working on my site! 10/10 would recommend

Shop Madeleine
United States
About 1 year using the app