Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

October 3, 2020

The customer service is incredible and I truly feel that I have a reliable partner willing to help as I built my business.

Club de Brodeuses
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 17, 2016

Very easy setup, and when I had an issue, they resolved it within a day. Great customer service!

Trophystickers
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
December 13, 2016

Great app. Easy to install. Support is very responsive.

Subshots
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 23, 2015

I have added Uploadery to my site, and although I'm still in the process of building my site, this app is exactly what I needed. The crop image tool is particularly cool! I can't wait to put it all into use! Great support available too from these guys. Thanks Uploadery team!

Communion And Confirmation Shop
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app
Edited May 8, 2018

Edit: [This app now works on in-app browsers such as Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

I originally left a negative review due to this app not working on mobile in-app browsers such as Facebook. This is no longer the case and the team at ShopPad even double-checked my site to make sure it would work. I have verified it works and I'm very pleased with the app now. The rest of my review remains the same, since it doesn't have to do with the in-app browsers. Thank you, ShopPad for getting this to work! I can now resume my marketing campaigns without worrying about wasting money. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! ]

The app is simple and easy to use. It looks beautiful on the product page, and I love that it has the status bar so users know when the file is done uploading. It's worth the cost if you're not a developer and the support team is willing to help set it up if it's too much to handle on your own. The larger file size support is amazing and the links in email are lovely. Keeping the original filename with a short, random string appended instead of the entire filename being completely random string would be better, but it's fine the way it is.

After trying many other file upload apps, I can say with confidence that this is, in my opinion, the best product file upload app available.

Yestickers
United States
Over 4 years using the app
December 15, 2020

The app is GREAT. It allows our customers to upload images so we can make custom products for them. This is one of our biggest revenue streams. The team at ShopPad has always been great to work with for any questions and or integrations I need. You won't go wrong by using any of their apps.

Pull Patch - Removable Patches For Authentic Flexfit and Snapback Hats
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 6, 2016

Uploadery is a fantastic app to use and really easy. I switched to the app earlier this month, It is far superior to the app I was using before for my uploads. The customer service is top notch, They helped me get the app working in no time, Emails answered very quickly and professional service throughout.

Theimagebox
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
March 13, 2019

Great customer service! I reached out to customer service via chat and they fixed the issue I was having with 20 minutes.

Design Aglow
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 26, 2019

Starting to try it, It seems to works very good. Support via chat is very helpful, I definitely recommend it!!

Optik Express SAS
Colombia
About 4 years using the app
September 18, 2020

Abby was fantastic helping us add the code to website. =)
Great service. She knew what we need and went to work right away!

www.Portrilux.com
United States
About 4 years using the app