Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

September 7, 2019

This app is fantastic! It's very easy to use, easy to customize, and you can choose where the upload field is shown. If you need an upload for all of your products or only certain products, this app can do it.

The customer support is 10/10. They installed it for me within minutes and answered questions right away.

Coleman Hill
United States
4 months using the app
April 4, 2016

I love this little app. It allows my customers to upload a photo(s) so I can find them in our video footage faster. This will save us numerous hours! Thank you!!

Mud Run Videos
United States
4 months using the app
Edited January 9, 2021

These ShopPad apps have helped us change our store to look and perform much much better. Seamless installation and extremely easy to use. Excellent customer service when called upon and amazing documentation. Thank you, Mandy and Romar

Love Lottie xoxo
Australia
3 months using the app
September 23, 2020

Uploadery seamlessly integrated into my store. Mandy and Jordin on the support team were also especially helpful in promptly contacting me to offer a free service: customizing how Uploadery looks on my product pages in order to fit my Shopify theme. It looks amazing!

All Elevations
United States
3 months using the app
October 30, 2019

I didn't have any problems with getting this app installed and working quickly. I don't have any coding experience so I started to panic a bit once I read the instructions. The instructions were clear and I got everything running pretty fast. So far so good, haven't run into any hiccups. I'm very pleased with it.

Made by Hoopies
United States
3 months using the app
July 30, 2019

This is app is just essential for any Print on Demand business. Easy to use and the customer support is just stellar. Highly recommended

thepetcompanystore
Japan
3 months using the app
September 5, 2019

Very easy to install and use. Great price for peace of mind that uploads will just work. Great customer support that goes above and beyond to help your store look its best!

Nelson Racing Wheel
United States
3 months using the app
Edited May 21, 2019

i used this app so customers can upload the images and\or art they want printed on a t-shirt.
MATT was patient and beyond helpful, took care of everything i needed and guided me through it as well. Would definitely use the service and recomend it again.

My favourite Tee Shop
Canada
3 months using the app
September 30, 2016

Great app and great customer service, highly recommended.

Dropprint
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 28, 2016

I'm impressed with this app and with people behind it.
The app is very easy to install and work with.
Their customer support team is very helpful and is very responsive. They follow up with us very often, to make sure the app works properly and we are satisfied.
It's a delight to work with these guys.

American Laser Crafts
United States
3 months using the app