Uploadery , 393 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

March 28, 2016

I'm impressed with this app and with people behind it.
The app is very easy to install and work with.
Their customer support team is very helpful and is very responsive. They follow up with us very often, to make sure the app works properly and we are satisfied.
It's a delight to work with these guys.

American Laser Crafts
United States
3 months using the app
September 4, 2020

Great app and really helpful staff. Could'nt be more pleased. My website is running well and I am very grateful.

Print Scribbles
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 30, 2017

Thank you so much Alan the best support ;)

Shopallwish
Morocco
3 months using the app
November 9, 2021

This app helped me a lot. I had a problem with language, but quick responding support solved it :)))

TurnPuppyCartoon
Poland
3 months using the app
July 5, 2018

Very good :) thanks for the support to help me to install it easier

Energyplante
France
3 months using the app
August 15, 2018

Just getting started on my Shopify journey and getting the site ready. Needed a way for customers to upload their pics for custom prints, and Uploadery fitted the bill perfectly.

I love that a little image preview appears on the product page, and also in the cart. Tried installing the code myself with only partial success (likely due to my theme and very basic code knowledge), but Mandy and team quickly came to the rescue. Now the uploads feature is working and looking great, and I am looking forwards to (hopefully) receiving lots of ready cropped pics to use in my workflow.

Peggipics
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited October 12, 2019

I love this app. very easy to use and the customer support is amazing. they installed it for me so I didn't need to mess with the code. b

Turning Metal
Israel
3 months using the app
August 29, 2018

Highly recommend this app. Does exactly as advertised and the customer service is magnificent. Don't look any further

In Their Chair
Australia
2 months using the app
May 20, 2019

I thought by putting the app on my site that I didn't need to do anything else, but I'm glad someone was there to add the code snippet to my theme, because I couldn't figure it out on my end. Thank you.

Active N Healthy
United States
2 months using the app
September 12, 2016

Awesome app. Super easy to use. I highly recommend it.

Awesome Edibles
United States
2 months using the app