Uploadery

Uploadery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (393)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

June 24, 2018

The team at Uplodery helped us get our site up and running. They are fast and their app works perfectly.

Idy Corp
Canada
2 months using the app
May 23, 2017

Great app and excellent support. Had a glitch that I couldn't figure out and the support team went in and made it all better.

Boommugs
United States
2 months using the app
November 13, 2019

I currently use one other app from Shoppad and they exceed my expectations every time. There is no other customer support team like them, the apps are user friendly and the design integrates seamlessly with my themes. I highly recommend!

The Brand iLux
United States
2 months using the app
Edited May 17, 2023

Veryy helpful! The customer service team exceeded my expectations and provided excellent assistance.

ReliveAR
Czechia
2 months using the app
July 24, 2018

Logan is the best! So far this app is helpful!

Heper1
United States
2 months using the app
January 24, 2019

Fast customer support. If you have any problems just contact them and they will fix it for you right away!

NEXUS
United States
2 months using the app
Edited September 7, 2016

Worked perfectly, easy to use and great support!

Life Remedies
Canada
2 months using the app
February 21, 2020

The app itself is easy to use. But the best part comes later, if you want the coding to be edited but you dont have any experience? Just reach out to the developers and they are more then willing to help you out!

Thanks so much

comicface
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Edited September 28, 2017

After much a'do, the Uploadery customer service team has come through with flying colors. I've been going back and forth with them, chewing up a good deal of their time and they've been incredible. You've gotta love Annette, what a gem. Uploadery wants to see me succed so badly that they are looking into designing some special features to the existing app so it fits my needs. You can't ask for much more than that. This is hands down the very best uploading app out there. If you have any uploading needs on your store, don't hesitate, get this app!

Smore Decor
United States
2 months using the app
July 22, 2017

Great app and a fantastic customer service, Anish help me out and even improved my webshop..

Dhllobetoj Dk
Denmark
About 2 months using the app