Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

June 30, 2015

This is awesome. This allows us to run customized prints and upload files to our shopify server and it's been working great. AWESOME customer service. Fixed bugs right away!

Juno Power
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 11, 2019

Great app with amazing customer support. I needed help and they assisted me right away. Thank you!!!

Wear Felicity
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 9, 2018

We recently started using this app and it has been working very well. The customer service is better than any other app we've used. They updated all the necessary code themselves without charging anything at all. We needed a few extra cusomizations added and it was taken care of within hours. Very impressed!!! This is our second app by ShopPad and most likely won't be the last. Keep up the excellent work!

Ames And Oates
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 31, 2022

The ShopPad team is responsive, nice, sincern and proactive! They helped me verify the app was compatible with Shopify 2.0 and even cleaned up my older code and made my site run even faster. I cant say enough great things about this team.

Express Mapping
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 28, 2016

Super fast support. Helped with all my requests. Everything looks to be working smooth.

Justclicksigns Com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 1, 2019

This review is about Uploadery's support. I had neglected to set one of my products up properly, so the upload field wasn't displaying. I emailed ShopPad support, and they hooked me up. I gave Matt and Mandy access to the products in my store, and they zeroed right in on what the issue was. Of course, it took all of three seconds to fix once I knew what the issue actually was. I had a very positive support experience with ShopPad support.

Neal's Pet Paintings
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 20, 2015

Amazing app and wonderful team behind it! Very easy to use and understand!

Phonecasemonster
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 29, 2016

Staff is very helpful even if you have difficulties uploading the snippet to the theme. I would highly recommend

Nolacase
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2020

This is exactly what i was looking for. It works exactly as described. I now have the abilty to allow my clients to upload custom images.

WeRegister4You.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited September 4, 2019

This app helps us to build dogsnsox.com and run our business successfully.
The developer is always will to help and do an extra mile for you.
At least we can do is to rate their app with 5 stars.

Dogs'n'Sox
Serbia
Almost 3 years using the app