Uploadery

Uploadery

Built for Shopify

Reviews (393)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

Edited January 31, 2020

Customer service is excellent! The ShopPad team has been replying super fast to our inquiries and solving all the problems we're facing.

Madovar.com Luxury Gift Boxes
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 6, 2016

Uploadery is a fantastic app to use and really easy. I switched to the app earlier this month, It is far superior to the app I was using before for my uploads. The customer service is top notch, They helped me get the app working in no time, Emails answered very quickly and professional service throughout.

Theimagebox
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 4, 2018

Awesome apps! Works perfect! Support was speedy! Thanks for helping me fix the code! Keep it up, ShopPad team!

Backtozero
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2018

This app is exactly what I was looking for! There are a few steps to manually set it up, but they have a great customer service team who will do it all for you (!) and who is super responsive if you have questions. Very happy with Uploadery so far!

Should We Go?
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2015

Great App, and just what I needed to help my customers upload files that are sometimes necessary for customisations. Thanks Uploadery!

Unbreakable Man
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
January 19, 2018

I bought this app due to its positive review. Not only the app is exactly what I need, its customer service team is also excellent - responsive, efficient, and helpful. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Cc Metal Print
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 27, 2017

Love the customer service got right on it and helped me out.
Works exactly for what we needed.

Chabadgreenwichgala
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2018

Very simple to install and use, and does exactly what you need it to do. Customer service is also excellent and quick to respond.

Coloring With Diamonds
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 4, 2019

This app helps us to build dogsnsox.com and run our business successfully.
The developer is always will to help and do an extra mile for you.
At least we can do is to rate their app with 5 stars.

Dogs'n'Sox
Serbia
About 2 years using the app
July 21, 2017

We sell luxury shoes with customized patinas or graphics.
In this case we want to offer to our customers a simple way to upload the graphics he wants us to do on the shoes.
Uploadery is an efficient way to do this.
Preview of the uploaded file online is great and the support team is very reactive.
A must have
Dominique GAZEL
Owner and founder jmlegazel.com

Jmlegazel
France
About 2 years using the app