Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration, easy installation, and user-friendly interface. They find the image upload feature especially useful for custom products. The app's customer service is praised for its quick responses and proactive help. Merchants also appreciate its compatibility with various themes and apps, and its ability to handle large files without compromising image quality. Features like crop/image size functionality, image preview, and streamlining the order fulfillment process for customized orders are highly valued.

January 19, 2018

I bought this app due to its positive review. Not only the app is exactly what I need, its customer service team is also excellent - responsive, efficient, and helpful. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Cc Metal Print
Taiwan
Over 2 years using the app
May 9, 2018

Very simple to install and use, and does exactly what you need it to do. Customer service is also excellent and quick to respond.

Coloring With Diamonds
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
November 28, 2016

Works exactly as described, the service is awesome. Annette helped me fix my issue in the middle of the night. Would highly recommend this app to fellow shopify-ers

My Plush Toy
India
Over 2 years using the app
July 21, 2017

We sell luxury shoes with customized patinas or graphics.
In this case we want to offer to our customers a simple way to upload the graphics he wants us to do on the shoes.
Uploadery is an efficient way to do this.
Preview of the uploaded file online is great and the support team is very reactive.
A must have
Dominique GAZEL
Owner and founder jmlegazel.com

Jmlegazel
France
About 2 years using the app
November 17, 2017

Amazing app and very friendly and efficient team.
Keep up the good work guys.

Peinturenumero
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 19, 2021

I would absolutely recommend this app. It works better than expected and customer service goes above and beyond to help you if/when you need help.

TM Impressions
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 19, 2021

I normally don't write reviews, however, my agent assisted me with everything I needed plus more! She also assisted me with a coupon code because I already had another app installed. Thank you for your service!

Canbry Party Favors & Treats
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 19, 2019

I love this app. It is a fantastic addition to our store. We couldn't operate without it.
I got help with the app installation and Alan was wonderful. He went above and beyond for me to install this app and work with my theme. He was super fast and responsive. Highly, highly recommend. 5 stars

Heirloom Seals
Ireland
About 2 years using the app
June 13, 2017

oK, thanks, I can see bow Botton,

Medio Pliego
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
December 8, 2017

Great customer service. Support was very helpful

Fanz Collectibles
United States
About 2 years using the app