Uploadery , 392 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

May 12, 2017

Great app, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Support is top notch. They have been very responsive and helpful answering all questions I've had.

Woozle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 17, 2018

Fantastic customer service. Needed help fixing an issue and they resolved it very quickly and professionally.

RainbowPrint
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 30, 2018

Just started using Uploadery on my new store. Love this App. They have an excellent support team! Thanks!

masterpiecephotolab
Hungary
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2019

great app with good support. Would like to be able to upload pictures to the text but other than this all good.

The Great Game
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 11, 2018

This app is very easy to use, the customer service staff is very good, very enthusiastic to help me solve the problem. Thank you.

All Unique Gifts
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
July 9, 2018

Uploadery is a great App. It does the work! The service and support from the Shoppad team are superb. Highly recommended

Kakuart
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2018

Great support, the team helped me set up what we needed quickly and works perfectly. Excellent customer service would highly recommend.

Ipaintedit
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 23, 2018

Just signed up for this app and needed a little help. They responded quickly and even went in and adjusted a few things for me so that the upload field matched my website style better. The upload functionality seems to work fine and the customer service has been great thus far.

Playtime Products Plus
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 4, 2018

Logan and Mandy were completely outstanding with helping me sort through adding in the cart options as well as looking ahead at potential issues for future customers. If there were more stars available for the rating, I would select them. This app puts stores in the direction of success.

This app made the difference when deciding to build a shopify store.

Hawkeye Printing Solutions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 28, 2020

App is amazing and totally exceeded our expectations. Received thoughtful and caring support from Matt to get everything up and running - quickly and flawlessly. Thank you ShopPad!

RemotePictureDay.com by Irvin Simon Photographers
United States
Over 1 year using the app