Uploadery , 391 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration, ease of installation, and user-friendly interface. They value the feature that allows customers to upload their own photos, which reportedly boosts sales. The customer service is praised for its quick and efficient responses, with the support team even offering installation assistance. The app's Expert Install Service is also appreciated for helping with minor tweaks. Merchants commend the app for its robust functionality, flexibility, and value for money. Features like larger file size support, image preview, and simplifying the process of adding an image to an order are also well-received.

September 28, 2020

App is amazing and totally exceeded our expectations. Received thoughtful and caring support from Matt to get everything up and running - quickly and flawlessly. Thank you ShopPad!

RemotePictureDay.com by Irvin Simon Photographers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 15, 2019

The app is fantastic value for money and the staff / help team are amazing! 5* Perfect, i cannot stress enough how helpful the staff have been to make the app exactly as we needed it !

cartoon my car
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 23, 2015

I have added Uploadery to my site, and although I'm still in the process of building my site, this app is exactly what I needed. The crop image tool is particularly cool! I can't wait to put it all into use! Great support available too from these guys. Thanks Uploadery team!

Communion And Confirmation Shop
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
September 5, 2017

Works great and exactly what I needed. Support team is excellent too.

Lab Photoworx
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 17, 2021

Today I got the most amazing support from this APP, special thanks to Mandy H for the support and being very friendly & smart! Mandy also made me 100% satisfied. *5 STARS*

Pets Masterpiece
Jordan
About 1 year using the app
October 18, 2016

Great app perfect for us to use

Fantastic Plastic
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 14, 2019

Received great help from Mandy. Quick to respond and easy to work with! The app is also great. I have been using it for a year with no problems at all.

PinkFish Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 2, 2020

Mandy and Annette both are very responsive and helpful throughout the entire implementation process.

TrendingTools2 Hair Supply
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2020

Great app for my website. What I've been looking for. Support is outstanding and really quick. Highly recommended.

Yellow mode
Argentina
About 1 year using the app
February 26, 2019

Starting to try it, It seems to works very good. Support via chat is very helpful, I definitely recommend it!!

Optik Express SAS
Colombia
About 1 year using the app