Reviews (186)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify and various themes, offering unique features like bulk download and Google Drive integration. The app's performance is top-notch, with fast upload speeds and efficient image handling. Support is responsive and helpful, providing custom coding for specific needs. Many appreciate its affordability and value for cost, describing it as a game-changer in the upload apps realm.

February 28, 2023

The app is great! Works with my website's theme, which is rare! The customer service is beyond great! They not only helped me resolve my issue with the app but also helped me identify an issue that was caused by another app altogether! They went above and beyond to help me resolve both matters! Amazing work!

New Age Walls
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2021

I had an issue with the layout and contacted customer service. Their response time was super fast and they even managed to implement my requests on to my product page from their end!! I highly recommend this app!

Turn to Superhero
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 29, 2018

Firstly Uploadkit has the most affordable basic plan. The simple upload button matches my theme and the loading time is reasonable. I had some problem after downloading but the support team jump in within 24 hours to help me out solve the issue instantly. Toby even assist to resolve some of my theme script and ensure my website is running smoothly. Do give this app a try. Highly recommended!!!

ArtSalwa
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
September 3, 2019

Simple and easy to use. I had a minor install issue, but that was quickly corrected by support. Looking forward to a lot of use.

Writer's Block Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 6, 2021

I have been using the app for a while now and so far I am really happy. The app was really easy to install and use, plus it comes with clear instructions for additional customisation of the appearance. One function stopped working only recently but the support was spot on and everything was fixed and back to normal within few minutes. Highly recommend!

Pet Artology
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
UploadKit replied July 6, 2021

Thanks so much! We found out that another app was taking over the add-to-cart button on your theme, but happily a little custom code could get things fixed up quickly 👍

Let us know if we can help with anything else!

Edited January 10, 2020

I have been running my business for two years and can't believe it took me this long to switch over to this uploader app. It's seriously 10x better than what I had. The developer provides awesome support, can't thank him enough!

sockmyface
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 12, 2021

This app is amazing! It realy helps us with the handeling of uploads on our webshop. We have used 3 apps so far to do this, and Uploadkit is the best for us!

Creatief Art
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
March 11, 2020

Super easy to set up and customer support is spot on! Thanks Toby! Highly recommend this app.

DirtByMail
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 25, 2021

Easy upload feature for photos. I like the features such as the crop tool and aspect ratios and black and white. If there was a way to link customer photos with the order number and SKU's someday, that would be ideal.

The Woodgrain Frame
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 17, 2021

Very good application, good customer service, they solved the problem in minutes. I recommend it 100%.

CreatingPictures
Spain
About 1 year using the app
UploadKit replied July 2, 2021

Thanks so much for your wonderful review - please let us know if we can help with anything in future!