Reviews (186)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify and various themes, offering unique features like bulk download and Google Drive integration. The app's performance is top-notch, with fast upload speeds and efficient image handling. Support is responsive and helpful, providing custom coding for specific needs. Many appreciate its affordability and value for cost, describing it as a game-changer in the upload apps realm.

May 3, 2021

Love this application, especially the google drive integration and their amazing support. Thank you very much!

Artimal
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
May 13, 2023

Perfect App, Excellent Support and More Importantly, Amazing Price! Thank you for your hard work and support!

Pink Box Accessories
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 17, 2019

We use Upload Fields for customers to upload images. No issue with installation and the app is easy to use. Customer service is outstanding. We've requested some minor tweaks and Toby is so responsive it's as if he's an extension of our team.

Pixobloom
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 12, 2020

This app does exactly what I was looking for! The support is above excellent!! There were some styling issues in my theme which screwed up the file uploading popup, but the devs helped me with that and solved the issue in no time! Thank you!!

Adventures of Rubi
Hungary
Almost 2 years using the app
November 29, 2021

We've used Upload fields for over a year now and never had any issues. It's really easy to install and just works. We've only used support for questions and some small customizations that weren't available in the UI and they have always been super helpful and fast.

Printy Paw
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 28, 2020

Not only does the app have all the features I need, it looks good and preforms well, the developer gives the best customer service of any app I have used so far. They have helped me set the app up just how we need it! They have gone the extra mile to help us. Can't recommend it enough!

Lixi-Lightbox
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 29, 2021

Not only is this app AMAZING but their support team is even better. They are more than happy to help with any customizations you want and for me, they've always completed these within a matter of hours. Special thanks to Toby for his knowledge in helping me with our customizations. 5-star service.

Pet Creations Art Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2022

This app is amaizing, it have all what i needed. Great support service, they do what i need very fast.

Pupil Art
Poland
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 7, 2021

We had some problems with the app due to our theme/ upload button displaying incorrectly. The issues were addressed promptly by the support team. Haven't had much use of the app yet but pleased so far with the support, Thanks Guys! Much appreciated!!

Banner Bay
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 11, 2019

- Uploadkit and Toby are stand-up guys! Easy to integrate and looks really good.
- I got the best support I've ever experienced with another Shopify app.
- If you need photos attach with your customers orders, then this is the app you MUST have!

Silvercut
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app