Reviews (186)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify and various themes, offering unique features like bulk download and Google Drive integration. The app's performance is top-notch, with fast upload speeds and efficient image handling. Support is responsive and helpful, providing custom coding for specific needs. Many appreciate its affordability and value for cost, describing it as a game-changer in the upload apps realm.

October 17, 2019

Simlple, very easy to use app. Toby / Support is outstanding.
We wanted to display the uploaded images else where for our own record, a little help & guidance.. works fantastic.

Touch Plus
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 19, 2020

This app works perfectly. The support team is top-notch, too. They respond quickly and are always willing to take a look at your backend to make sure things are working properly. Would highly recommend!

West and Willow
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2021

Muy bueno y la atención al cliente es rápida. Estoy muy conforme con el servicio y lo recomiendo al 100 %

Pasquín
Chile
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2020

Flawless app and do perfectly what it's meant for. I love this app and its flexibility. And the best part is the man Toby Marsden, the Savior! He's always there to help his customers and takes pain for them. Besides a good professional, he is also a wonderful human who understand the needs of his customers. One thing i wish to see in this app is the possibility that we can separate upload an image field and notes/description field for some products requiring multiple images and single or double text fields, this will remove the requirement of any other product options app for my store. Overall wonderful app, wonderful support and wonderful Toby! :) I highly recommends this app.

Gift Your Imagination
India
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2021

The app is really effective, easy to use and the customer service is fantastic! They helped me to customize the button on my product page, just perfect.

Pépouze
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 5, 2021

We looked at several upload apps and this is by far the best out there. We had a couple of theme issues which wasn't a fault of Upload kit but they sorted it very quickly! The support is fantastic, would definitely recommend!

Wall Splash
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 29, 2021

The app works great, but the customer service is superb. I'm not getting many visits to my website and was given very helpful suggestions from the staff at UploadKit. Their help was above and beyond...thank you!

The Lollipop Guild
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 14, 2020

The best app out there for handling image uploads for products. The support team is outstanding and is extremely willing to assist in any way possible. I'm so happy I found Upload Fields and I use this app on all of my stores. Would highly recommend!

Kindred Splendor
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 19, 2023

Continued to get billed even after cancelling my subscription contacted the team and was able to get a refund. This was after almost 2 years of using their app with no issues

Wheel A Trend
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
March 5, 2021

Not the cheapest app for "only" adding an upload button, but it works the best of all the apps with this feature, has the largest number of settings you can set, looks the nicest, and I got the fastest response from support I've ever gotten to a request. The response took just 30 minutes and the problem was already solved in my store at that point, so I didn't have to do anything, kudos to Jeff.

Petillu
Germany
About 2 years using the app