Reviews (186)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify and various themes, offering unique features like bulk download and Google Drive integration. The app's performance is top-notch, with fast upload speeds and efficient image handling. Support is responsive and helpful, providing custom coding for specific needs. Many appreciate its affordability and value for cost, describing it as a game-changer in the upload apps realm.

January 12, 2024

Great app and really good customer service.
Thanks alot!

Many greetings!
Luca

Bella Luna
Germany
29 days using the app
January 14, 2024

great app. The support team is great. thanks

MyPhotoPix
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
October 19, 2023

Custumer services is A1. I had an issue and they help me fixed it in a minute! Really effective!

PiCO Tatoo
Canada
About 4 years using the app
August 11, 2023

Top-notch performance and reliability. This uploader app deserves nothing less than five stars for its outstanding functionality.

I am truly grateful for the exceptional support I received from the customer services team. Your timely assistance and friendly approach deserve a glowing five-star review

Picture City
Philippines
Over 1 year using the app
August 28, 2023

The support is very helpful, they help us to solve the very quickly,the app is really nice to let customers upload pictures.You will thanks yourself you choose it.

Yourphotosocks
China
6 days using the app
July 3, 2023

This app is a total game-changer! I highly recommend it with a 10/10 rating. The app itself is packed with incredible features that other upload apps don't have. The support team is top-notch and provides quick, knowledgeable assistance. With the guidance of their lead developer, I was able to add personalized touches that perfectly suited my store. The value for the cost is unbeatable. Trust me, this app is well worth it. If you're looking for an upload app for your store, this is it. This is the app.

ULTRA VIVID Print Studio
United States
8 days using the app
November 5, 2023

In the description i saw - free plan available, but after install the app required to start free trial. It's not he same...

Magic Lab
Poland
5 days using the app
July 24, 2023

La aplicación es muy buena y el equipo estupendo también. Tuve un problema con el auto-tagging y fue solucionado rápidamente! Muchas gracias!

Balbisiana Bakery
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
September 25, 2023

Ứng dụng rất hay, đơn giản để sử dụng, dịch vụ hỗ trợ cũng rất tốt nhanh chóng xử lý hỗ trợ.

INFINI.Tee
Vietnam
6 months using the app
Edited January 21, 2022

I love Uploadkit. The creator Toby is extremely fast at answering any questions you might have. Really really happy I found this app, extremely useful. Toby even made some useful tweaks for me that made the app much easier to use.

blanketprints
United States
Almost 5 years using the app