Reviews (186)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, reliability, and customization options. It's praised for seamless integration with Shopify and various themes, offering unique features like bulk download and Google Drive integration. The app's performance is top-notch, with fast upload speeds and efficient image handling. Support is responsive and helpful, providing custom coding for specific needs. Many appreciate its affordability and value for cost, describing it as a game-changer in the upload apps realm.

July 24, 2023

La aplicación es muy buena y el equipo estupendo también. Tuve un problema con el auto-tagging y fue solucionado rápidamente! Muchas gracias!

Balbisiana Bakery
Spain
Almost 3 years using the app
April 12, 2022

Spot on app, have used for years without issue, first time i have had any problem with it email was answered within 30 minutes and fixed within 45 minutes, 100% recommended

Turner & Walker Pet Portraits
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
March 26, 2020

BEST upload app!! We have used this for 6 months now and never once had an issue. We did have a small request to change the placement on our site and their customer service emailed back within the hour and the change was already made. Amazing service!! Amazing app!!

Pets By Numbers
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 28, 2020

They have THE BEST support of any app I've ever used. Not to mention the app is 10x better than any of the competing apps. This one has so many features and really does everything I need. The developers listen to you and fix issues immediately. I've also had several suggestions for the app that they actually implimented so everyone can benefit. What you are getting for the price is rediculously good!

PrintaPup
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 28, 2020

Great app but even better customer service. I've dealt with them on multiple occasions and never received anything but fast, friendly, and excellent service.

Paws 'n Prints
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 17, 2019

Simlple, very easy to use app. Toby / Support is outstanding.
We wanted to display the uploaded images else where for our own record, a little help & guidance.. works fantastic.

Touch Plus
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 19, 2020

This app works perfectly. The support team is top-notch, too. They respond quickly and are always willing to take a look at your backend to make sure things are working properly. Would highly recommend!

West and Willow
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2021

Muy bueno y la atención al cliente es rápida. Estoy muy conforme con el servicio y lo recomiendo al 100 %

Pasquín
Chile
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 11, 2020

Flawless app and do perfectly what it's meant for. I love this app and its flexibility. And the best part is the man Toby Marsden, the Savior! He's always there to help his customers and takes pain for them. Besides a good professional, he is also a wonderful human who understand the needs of his customers. One thing i wish to see in this app is the possibility that we can separate upload an image field and notes/description field for some products requiring multiple images and single or double text fields, this will remove the requirement of any other product options app for my store. Overall wonderful app, wonderful support and wonderful Toby! :) I highly recommends this app.

Gift Your Imagination
India
Over 2 years using the app
November 24, 2021

The app is really effective, easy to use and the customer service is fantastic! They helped me to customize the button on my product page, just perfect.

Pépouze
France
Over 2 years using the app