Reviews (80)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 3, 2024

Super fast support response every time I've encountered an issue with the app. 100% recommend

Materia Rica
Spain
8 months using the app
May 7, 2024

The app is very streamlined and saves our business a lot of time with processing orders and the support staff is very helpful, Ruben Miller especially. I would definitely consider this app if you end up feeling stuck in shipping processes.

Air Voel
Canada
About 2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

First of all, they did a one on one meeting with me to get everything setup and working flawlessly. Secondly, it didn't cost anything nor did I need to upgrade my Shopify plan. I am using a basic legacy plan and it still works. You don't need Premium Shopify, you don't need a paid app. This works and all of my negotiated rates are in there. Amazing service by the App team developers here.

Unbun Foods
Canada
29 days using the app
April 18, 2024

The customer service on this app is ten times better than what I was getting with Shopify. Thank you Ruben and team!! I absolutely love your level of service. Cheers ;)

RARE PRINTS AND POSTERS
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 30, 2024

Very happy with the help of the support team so far! They emailed with me back & forth to help me configure the Dashboard and connect it to my Shopify Store

luckygirlstudio.com
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2024

Great App, and great Support Team. It might look a bit a segue at first, but with a little Time and the helpful Tips of the Support Team, everything works flawless.

Cravo do Sul
Germany
23 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Fast customer support. The app is simple but works great. We use it in orders that require to be divided into more than 1 box/label.

Supermarket Brazil
United States
4 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Quick response and Ruben Miller fixed the issue swiftly! Very grateful. Thank you!

Urban AIP
United States
5 months using the app
February 1, 2024

I'm not sure I've ever left a review for anything for, but this app and the team that supports it deserves one! Its easy to setup, easy to use, and it works. I had a few missing features- printing labels from the app, and scheduling a pickup- and Ruben got back to me very quicky (1hr or less) to fix my issues and set us up for a successful product launch day. Thanks! I'll continue to use!

Pacific Adventure Works
United States
5 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Good app, supper fast support!

Adria Store
Germany
Over 1 year using the app