Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 29, 2024

I recently started using SpurIT's Upsell app, and it exceeded my expectations! The customer service is incredibly prompt and helpful. The app works great. Highly recommended!

GHF
Israel
About 1 month using the app
July 7, 2023

works great, simple to use
works great, simple to use
works great, simple to use
works great, simple to use
works great, simple to use

Gladiator Cornhole Gear
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 28, 2021

Easy to use and great support. The settings are super simple to figure out by yourself and you probably wont need support, but there always there for you if you need them.

Melliflus
United States
About 1 year using the app
SpurIT LLC replied April 7, 2021

Thank you! It's our pleasure to keep clients satisfied so don't hesitate to contact us 24/7 :)

December 13, 2019

Great service. The widget didnt appear in the start, but was fixed within short time by a great team. Very recommended!

Stayclassy.no
Norway
About 1 year using the app
SpurIT LLC replied December 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

May 3, 2021

Just started using this app, it looks really good on the checkout page, not bulky at all! Confident it will do well.

Balaya
Australia
9 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied May 24, 2021

Thanks! Please let us know if you face any difficulties :)

September 23, 2021

Good app. Simple and cheap. The customer support is quick and very efficient. Would Definitely recommand.

La Petite Pensée
Canada
7 months using the app
July 7, 2021

great app, simple and easy to use. I believe it will considerably increase my sales, decreasing my CPA and increasing my profitability

hypestorehub
United States
7 months using the app
January 26, 2023

So easy to set up. I literally had my upsell at check out set up within 5 minutes of install. Simply picked a product that had to be purchased and then the product to upsell to and BAM. Preview, accept and done.

Gardenatomy
United States
7 months using the app
April 2, 2021

so easy to use better than any another ones with maximum easy interface and absolutely understandable buttons

Cherdaq
Poland
4 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied April 7, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long time :)

March 7, 2021

easy to install! so far so good. excited to see how my customers like this app and what revenue it brings in.

Lunar Libra
United States
4 months using the app
SpurIT LLC replied March 22, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and good luck to your business :)