Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 9, 2020

This app has great features! The customer service I received was also fantastic! Thank you so much !

Triviso Collection
Canada
25 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied December 10, 2020

Thank YOU for choosing us! Hope you'll keep enjoying the app for a long-long time :)

October 15, 2019

Amazing app. Super easy to start, clear interface and performs well. Recommend to any store to get more up sells. Works great if upsell products that cost 30% and less than sold product.

Just Paint By Numbers
Hong Kong SAR
6 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied October 18, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are glad to help you anytime.

October 11, 2021

good very minimal and easy to use fast and responsive also one click setup very impressive like this app

Gear Guard
India
5 days using the app
July 25, 2019

I had several upsells thanks for the app! It's easy to set up and customize. Recommend the app for everyone.

Viking Runes
Poland
4 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 30, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

February 18, 2021

One of the best free upselling apps, thanks you for making it free. Although It's a good starting app it would be nice to be able to upsell more than one product at checkout.

Yuki's Desire
United States
3 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied February 22, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! Please let us know if you face any difficulties, we are always happy to assist!

October 11, 2019

Super easy to set up. Looks great. Hope to see high conversion and a lot of sells. Artiom from the support team was kind to answer all my questions.

AirPods Case Covers
Poland
2 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied October 11, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

July 25, 2019

Great upsell app. Super easy to use.
This app was exactly what I have been looking for.
Recommend!!!

TomBernShop
Italy
2 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 30, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Edited July 26, 2019

I really like this one! Very simple to use and great support.
Thank you so much, SpurIT.
Recommending!!!

Vispuppy
Belarus
2 days using the app
SpurIT LLC replied July 30, 2019

Thank you for the review! We are glad that you've found it easy to set up, also thank you for recommendations.
Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance

January 17, 2020

Brilliant love it.
The moment I created an offer and customers placed an order the app did it's magic and I got extra sales. Highly recommended. Try it out.

Dante's Luxury Lifestyle
Australia
1 day using the app
SpurIT LLC replied January 21, 2020

We are just happy that you enjoy the app :)
Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties!

October 27, 2023

customlovetokens
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app