Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

by Autoketing

Frequently Bought Together, Cross-sell, Discounted Upsells

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 36 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

NashKarmenJewlery

I used this app to help get my average order value go up and it worked like a charm. Instead of seeing only 1 item per sale,I started seeing 2 to 3 items per sale and sometime even up to 5 items. It help boost up my revenue and my sales within a short period of time. You guys should definitely try it out.

livehealthey

it is a great app like how they name it smart tool and i do really love it

Scriptual Design

This is a wonderful application that's helping be to bring more sales into my Shopify store. This is a must have if you don't want to leave money on the table.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

Bagsik

The app is very useful and great! I have more sales since i install this app. Thank you autokeeting for this great app.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

ouubaby

great concept but doesn't work all the time. I have to keep asking for help but not getting anywhere...

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We sent an email to ouubabystore@gmail.com to support you. Please sympathize for us.
Kind regards

mdrnlife

perfect perfect perfect! this is honestly the best app for any cross sell/ up sell/ frequently bought together !! I tried all the other apps and this works the best and it's cheaper than all the other ones. customer servise is great to! I got response in 2 minutes lol

Gifts-of-Joy1

This product does not work. I and a Shopify GURU tried without any success. Email response is poor, need to speak to a human being. Phone support would help

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the delay in response. We have a different timezone. We replied to your email to support. Please check it.
We don't have phone support.
Please sympathize for us.
Kind regards

OraaMe

Just added app to my store and while review later when I have a chance to see how it works.

Developer reply

October 5, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

Chase The Deals LLC

I used this app to help me add more revenue. It allows me to offer more products to my customers and they get a discount and I make more money. So Far so good

Oldrenz

Nice app .. thanks






















Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4