Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

Upsell Cross‑Sell Smart Tool

by Autoketing

Product Bundle, Upsell Bundle, Cross-sell, Discounted Upsells

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

KatschingDeals

very nice and good conversion in my shop. guter support jedoch schade das man nach 500 views schon upgraden muss

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
We are making efforts to offer consumers the best experience, we plan to make some internal improvements based on your feedback.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Bibébéo

perfect ! ce plug-in répond parfaitement à ce que je rechercher, professionnel, efficace, je recherche ça depuis longtemps !

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

Areamascota

We have lost the whole day of sales because of this app. It was refreshing the cart page every second and the customers couldn't buy! After uninstalling, the problem has been solved immediately

Developer reply

May 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can support you to check the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

Shop at Mags™

Great app! Using it on a bunch of our products to cross-sell similar items. We are very happy with your upsell cross-sell app. Recommend to all eCommerce stores.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Autoketing team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. We're glad that you are having a great experience with Upsell and Cross-sell Smart Tool. Once again, thanks for your trust.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

beyond your interest

I don’t know yet i just start to know hou I suppose to use Shopify befor that i jus were self learning

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

NashKarmenJewlery

I used this app to help get my average order value go up and it worked like a charm. Instead of seeing only 1 item per sale,I started seeing 2 to 3 items per sale and sometime even up to 5 items. It help boost up my revenue and my sales within a short period of time. You guys should definitely try it out.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

We are thrilled to receive such a wonderful review like this. The team are trying the best to serve customers the best.
Hope your store's revenue is going to blossom even more in the near future.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

livehealthey

it is a great app like how they name it smart tool and i do really love it

Scriptual Design

This is a wonderful application that's helping be to bring more sales into my Shopify store. This is a must have if you don't want to leave money on the table.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

Bagsik

The app is very useful and great! I have more sales since i install this app. Thank you autokeeting for this great app.

Developer reply

November 7, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

ouubaby

great concept but doesn't work all the time. I have to keep asking for help but not getting anywhere...

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We sent an email to ouubabystore@gmail.com to support you. Please sympathize for us.
Kind regards

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5