Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2019

This app is very nice, it is simple to use and simple to understand, it does a clear job, I highly recommend This app

Iconic Style Inc.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 21, 2019

Dear Iconic Style Inc.,

Thank you for your great review, If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

August 14, 2019

I used this app to help me add more revenue. It allows me to offer more products to my customers and they get a discount and I make more money. So Far so good

Chase The Deals LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 9, 2020

I used this app for an up-sell cross-sell. It works well and I see purchases from the pop-up. Very easy to customize and the pricing is very reasonable, especially for a new business. Recommended!

Easier Life
United States
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied September 9, 2020

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

March 22, 2019

I have been using a few apps from Autoketing, and i gotta say, I am LOVING IT! The free package allows me to not only verify the quality of their service, but also improve my sales! I recommend not only using it, but also jumping into the premium package after you reach enough sales, it pays off!

The Philosofur
New Zealand
10 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 22, 2019

Dear The Philosofur,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, if you have any problem please let us know.

Help document: https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000064671
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited March 14, 2019

I use this app to help me cross sell products. I like the automatic application of discount on any selected products. I can say it's a great app for free. I would probably upgrade it if it works well with my shop. recommended app for every merchant who are still in the learning process like mine.

Be back for another review. Nice works guys

Online GMall
Philippines
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied March 14, 2019

Dear Online GMall,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, if you have any problem please let us know.

Help document: https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000064671
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 22, 2020

Great app! Using it on a bunch of our products to cross-sell similar items. We are very happy with your upsell cross-sell app. Recommend to all eCommerce stores.

Shop at Mags™
United States
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 24, 2020

Autoketing team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. We're glad that you are having a great experience with Upsell and Cross-sell Smart Tool. Once again, thanks for your trust.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Edited April 11, 2019

I used this app to create Retargeting Google Ads Campaign. I have a high traffic store with no conversion. It was really easy and straight forward to use. Now lets see if we get the results.

Big Buddha & Co.
United States
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 11, 2019

Dear Big Buddha & Co.,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation.

Thanks a lot!
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited October 30, 2019

The app is very useful and great! I have more sales since i install this app. Thank you autokeeting for this great app.

Bagsik
Philippines
5 months using the app
Autoketing replied November 7, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

May 27, 2019

This is a really great app. Easy to install and set up. It has many options that make the customers add more products to their order. Thank you very much!

AME Jewellery
Vietnam
5 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 27, 2019

Dear AME Jewellery,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to hear that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

June 8, 2020

I like this app because it gives customers more product options to choose from in order to increase sales. Thank you!

ARAIFA Unique Gifts & Products, LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Autoketing replied June 9, 2020

Thanks for your trust. We're thankful for an amazing customer like you.
We are making efforts to offer consumers the best experience.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team