Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 16, 2019

I did the setup, selected upsell option, but in the test trial it does not seem to work! What am I doing wrong? I went on your chat option, initiated the chat and waited with no response!

myshandur
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 16, 2019

Dear myshandur,

Sorry to hear that!

Our tech fixed your problem and I contacted you via fresh chat. Please go to your site and check the update.

Thanks a lot!
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited October 8, 2019

This product does not work. I and a Shopify GURU tried without any success. Email response is poor, need to speak to a human being. Phone support would help

Gifts-of-Joy1
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Autoketing replied October 9, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the delay in response. We have a different timezone. We replied to your email to support. Please check it.
We don't have phone support.
Please sympathize for us.
Kind regards

Edited March 18, 2019

I have a problem but cant get any help.
it chages things in the code on my product page
can i get help please.

motifitness.nl
Netherlands
8 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 18, 2019

Dear motifitness.nl,

We very sorry, our support is contacting to you via email, could you please explain your issue detail. Our support team is online now, please go to app and chat with us or send us a ticket via email win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team!

Edited May 14, 2020

We have lost the whole day of sales because of this app. It was refreshing the cart page every second and the customers couldn't buy! After uninstalling, the problem has been solved immediately

Areamascota
Spain
About 17 hours using the app
Autoketing replied May 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error. If you reinstall our app, we can support you to check the issue.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

Edited March 27, 2019

I Have installed this app, my store pricing goes wrong as now need support. i need to remove all the cods installed by this app to go live again.

MUSCAT BEST BUY
Oman
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied March 27, 2019

Dear MUSCAT BEST BUY,

We very sorry to hear that, our support is contacting to you to resolve issue.

Thank you!