Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 21, 2019

App muito bom, funciona corretamente. Consigo muito retorno e aumento de valor nas vendas através da inclusão e oferta de mais produtos ao clientes

Uhuu Shopping
Brazil
7 months using the app
Autoketing replied July 21, 2019

Dear Uhuu Shopping,

Thank you for your great review, if you have any question please let us know via email support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Autoketing team
Best regards!

April 7, 2019

I used it to order customisable Mugs and they did a great job and delivered on time. So far non of my customers have complained about their purchase. I should have given them five stars if their prices were a little bit lower. Overall great job from this company.

Mireille Webstore
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 7, 2019

Dear Mireille Webstore,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation, if you have any problem please let us know.

Help document: https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000064671
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

Edited April 10, 2019

The application is fine. However, I do not find how to put the sentences in French: it's a shame ... If the problem is not solved, I will surely change the application. For those who are in English, I recommend

Lenabag
France
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied April 10, 2019

Dear Lenabag,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation. Your idea is so great and we are improving this feature and will update for the next version soon. Hope that the new version can satisfy you!

Thanks a lot!
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

March 18, 2019

Been using this app several days now, and it does exactly what it says; consistently. Recommended! Check it out...

Lookout Marketplace
United States
30 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 18, 2019

Dear Lookout Marketplace,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, if you have any problem please let us know.

Help document: https://autoketing.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/42000064671
Email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team
Regards!

August 4, 2020

estou com problemas, não consigo acessar o app e não encontrei nenhum meio contato podem me ajudar?

rinconescondido
Brazil
19 days using the app
Autoketing replied August 4, 2020

Thanks for reaching us. We replied to your email. Please check it.
The dashboard is working now.
Best regards

Autoketing

August 14, 2019

Just added app to my store and while review later when I have a chance to see how it works.

OraaMe
United States
4 days using the app
Autoketing replied October 5, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

July 26, 2019

Nice app .. thanks






















Oldrenz
Saudi Arabia
2 days using the app