Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse upsell offers, including bundle and volume discounts, which effectively boost revenue and average order value. The intuitive interface allows for easy navigation and customization. A unique feature is the ability to update the variant of the trigger product. The support team is praised for their quick responses and expertise. Despite the lack of multi-language support, the translation feature is appreciated. The pricing model is seen as fair, with costs increasing only with sales.

February 1, 2024

Great app, excellent free option and great pricing structure outside of that. Fast customer service response, would recommend!

Our Apparel UK
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! Providing valuable and accessible services to our users is a top priority for us.

It's great to know that our customer service team was able to respond promptly to your needs.

We understand the importance of fast and efficient support, and we're delighted that your experience reflects our commitment to customer satisfaction.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

January 10, 2024

Glen was very helpful in repositioning the widget to show where I wanted it. I've already had customers make purchases using the volume discount feature. Would highly recommend!

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Australia
3 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience!

We appreciate your positive review and are glad to hear about your successful experiences and that you're happy with our customer service!

Your recommendation means a lot to us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

January 26, 2024

First time user of the app UFE , i was a bit nervous as i didn't know how it worked but fortunately Tinu rescued me, she was very patient, extremely professional and friendly.
All my questions were answered and very quickly. I happy to know that we can reach the assistance anytime and they will be there for us.

Well done for the customer service and thanks again to Tinu.

Breakcup
France
12 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 27, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our customer service team! We are thrilled to hear that our agent was able to assist you effectively and make your first experience with UFE a positive one.

Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're delighted to know that you found our representative to be patient, professional, and friendly. It's wonderful to hear that your questions were answered quickly and that you feel confident in reaching out to us anytime you need assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

November 27, 2023

Love the service and how easy it is to use! Glen was an absolute star helping me and guiding me through everything, this is a must have app for every shopify store!

BIO GEN SUPPLEMENTS
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 29, 2023

We're delighted to hear that you're loving our service and finding it user-friendly!

Our customer support team is always here to assist, and we're thrilled you found the guidance helpful. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


January 24, 2024

I recommend this application, it has excellent support. Thanks to Athira from Helixo, who kept helping me constantly step by step to install the application and make my first funnels.

Vidorra
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our application and that our customer service agent provided excellent support throughout the installation process and creating your first funnels.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

January 16, 2024

amazin sup team , i got so confused issue about the upsell cart page and they try to fix it with 3 members of sup team so , amazing app amazin team amazing experiance

AstroMist
Japan
4 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 17, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review!

We're thrilled that you find our app fantastic, and it's wonderful to hear that our customer service went above and beyond for you.

Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Helixo Support Team

January 17, 2024

This is the best app that i have used for bundle.. Such a great app and a great support team also.. They are ready yo help always whenever you are stuck on some step.. Such a great support team and app..

Rovra
Romania
9 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our app and that our support team has been helpful for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


Helixo Support Team

January 11, 2024

Very satisfied with UFE very responsive and flexible options
And great and fast customer servise!

Catoonyx
Israel
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!

We are thrilled to hear that you are very satisfied with our services, finding them responsive and flexible.

Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that you appreciate our efforts.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

February 1, 2024

Bhagya very helpful via live chat. Great service

Namie Home
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 2, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Bhagya on our live chat service!

We're thrilled to hear that you found the assistance helpful. Providing great service is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that Bhagya was able to meet your expectations.

Our team is dedicated to ensuring that our users have a seamless and positive experience, and your feedback reinforces that we're on the right track.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

Helixo Support Team

November 11, 2023

Team helped me out alot during the last two weeks.
To set things up on my store.
Keep up the good work!

mijnenergiebesparing
Belgium
11 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 13, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!

We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you in setting things up in your store. We truly appreciate your feedback and encouragement.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team