Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling capabilities, ability to boost revenue and average order value. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and compatibility with other apps. The support team is noted for their quick response and expertise. Merchants appreciate the pricing model that scales with sales. The app offers customization, streamlines workflows, and provides a free trial for testing.

June 17, 2023

The outstanding customer service, paired with its user-friendly nature and ability to boost average order value

VegiBlade
United States
15 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 17, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are proud to hear that our outstanding customer service, user-friendly platform, and ability to boost average order value have met your expectations. We take pride in providing exceptional support and continuously improving our services to enhance the overall customer experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we will strive to maintain this high level of service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

February 8, 2024

Excellent service

SereneLuxe
Canada
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 9, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

May 11, 2023

amazing app and an even more amazing customer service. I recommend for everyone

Stick Gripps
United States
10 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 11, 2023

Thank you for your incredible feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you not only enjoy our app but also had a wonderful experience with our customer service. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are truly grateful for your kind words.

Once again, thank you for your support and for recommending us to others. Your satisfaction is our ultimate reward, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

September 23, 2023

Very good application I recommend! Very good customer support I recommend the application for everyone.

Briliantz
Switzerland
About 8 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 25, 2023

Thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our application and our customer support. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing top-notch service to you and everyone else who chooses to use our application.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


July 31, 2023

Great features for product upselling and volume discounts. Customer support is helpful and responsive.

Edible Beauty Australia
Australia
16 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 1, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback and positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you are enjoying the features of our app. Our team takes pride in providing helpful and responsive customer support. Providing excellent customer support is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

May 17, 2023

Excellent support, I'm really happy with the effectiveness of the service!
I had an issue with the positioning and it has been solved in few minutes.

Alpine Protection Auditive
Netherlands
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 17, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your experience with our service!

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and your positive feedback serves as a motivation for our team to continue delivering better customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

February 13, 2024

great support!

DroneMask
Norway
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 15, 2024

We appreciate your glowing 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our support left a positive impression.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

March 14, 2024

Great App

obsiusfb
Hong Kong SAR
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 15, 2024

We're delighted to hear that you think our app is great! Your satisfaction is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team


May 13, 2023

Best and quick support, they changed what I needed and explained me how to do it for next time, all good

BITZ
United States
About 16 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 13, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that our support team was able to assist you quickly and effectively. We always strive to provide our customers with the best possible service, and we appreciate your feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

April 20, 2023

So far it's been great, but I've only just started using it. Customer service was excellent though and very responsive.

KimmyLoth
United States
About 2 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 21, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on the customer service provided to you. I am glad to hear that our team was able to assist you promptly and effectively. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our users, and your satisfaction is our top priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team