Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and raise average order value through bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. Its user-friendly interface, scalable pricing model, and integration capabilities are also favored. The support team is commended for their promptness and helpfulness, providing live chat and screen-sharing for troubleshooting. While the app's translation feature is functional, it lacks multi-language support. Merchants also value the free trial offered.

Edited April 19, 2023

Been using this app for a number of years now and it's given me no reason to stop using it. The pricing is extremely fair and the customer service is also excellent. But most importantly, the app converts!

Daisy Bags
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive review about the app! We take pride in providing excellent customer service and ensuring that our users are satisfied with our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

May 11, 2023

This app has generated us thousands of dollars of additional revenue that probably wouldn't have been there with it the app. Plus, if you EVER have a problem the customer support is 2nd to none! Top Tier! Highly recommend using UFE.

Accurate Fishing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 11, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that it has generated thousands of dollars in additional revenue for your business. It's always rewarding to know that our app has made a positive impact on our customers' success.

We take great pride in providing exceptional customer support, so it's wonderful to hear that our team has exceeded your expectations. We strive to offer top-tier assistance to ensure that every user's needs are met promptly and effectively.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

July 7, 2022

The support is quick and efficient. The app has many options to increase your AOV. I recommend it for e-commerce websites.

Miniature Land
France
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 7, 2022

Our team is so grateful for your positive feedback. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

December 22, 2022

The team was super responsive and helpful. We have had great results from this up-sell app and needed some support to re-launch.

Worth Home Products
United States
About 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 23, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 3, 2023

I find this App super easy to use and the support team are fantastic. On hand to help super quickly and go above and beyond to help you learn to get the best from the app. Thankyou

Slipfree
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 4, 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Your feedback encourages us to provide better service to all customers.

Thanks again for your kind words.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support team

August 15, 2022

Geweldige app voor upsell, diverse functionaliteiten en zeer gebruiksvriendelijk. Ook zijn de widgets gemakkelijk te personaliseren, zodat deze past bij het uiterlijk van de website.

Brûler Studios®
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 15, 2022

Thank you, for the amazing review! We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day ahead!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

October 18, 2022

Great customer service! We had some customization that needed to be done it was handled quickly. Exactly what we needed.

Deathwish Inc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 18, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you again for your kind words

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support team

December 4, 2022

We used this app to create custom upsells (unlocking special items) down to variant level. Happy with this app and looking forward to their new features!

Timezone Singapore
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 5, 2022

I’m really proud that we were able to meet your high expectations! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
It’s such a pleasure to have customers like you.

We will do our best to make your future experience with us even better.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

October 14, 2022

We use this app to create custom Bundles and Upsells for different Products.
The support helped me multiple Times to set the App up and chance minor things to my liking!
I really can recommend the App

Foto Franz GmbH
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and recommend our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

August 19, 2023

assistenza eccezionale. Glen è stato super disponibile e veramente professionale. Il servizio è eccellente.

Momoco Hair
Italy
About 4 hours using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 21, 2023

Siamo entusiasti di sapere della tua eccezionale esperienza! Il nostro team è dedicato a fornire un'assistenza di prim'ordine e siamo lieti che tu abbia trovato il nostro servizio eccellente.

In caso di ulteriori domande, contattaci all'indirizzo support@helixo.co o tramite la nostra chat in-app. Siamo sempre felici di aiutarti.

- Team di supporto Helixo