Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

Edited March 24, 2024

Tiu,
Thank you so much for your support, you help us to disable the popup.

Isabelle Moon
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

April 12, 2021

商品バンドルを細部にまで設定ができて、とても有用なアプリだと思います。
また、サポートも対応が緻密で早く、満足のいくものでした。 I think it's a very useful app because you can set the product bundle in detail.
In addition, the support was meticulous, quick, and satisfying.

HBLT Annex
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
January 25, 2022

Amazing app with even better support!!! Would recommend this app to anyone out there. It has increase my stores revenue by ten fold.

SNOB
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 25, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

July 16, 2021

Great App to increase average order value. Easy to implement and use.
Support ist very fast and helpful.

BEARFORMANCE
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback, always happy to help merchants like you 😊

In case of further issues please contact us through our in-app chat or at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

May 11, 2023

This app has generated us thousands of dollars of additional revenue that probably wouldn't have been there with it the app. Plus, if you EVER have a problem the customer support is 2nd to none! Top Tier! Highly recommend using UFE.

Accurate Fishing
United States
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 11, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that it has generated thousands of dollars in additional revenue for your business. It's always rewarding to know that our app has made a positive impact on our customers' success.

We take great pride in providing exceptional customer support, so it's wonderful to hear that our team has exceeded your expectations. We strive to offer top-tier assistance to ensure that every user's needs are met promptly and effectively.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

October 15, 2021

Fantastic App easy to create bundle offers, looks good, appears in the correct position on page. Customer service quick and efficent. Recommended.

Elegant Garden Living
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 15, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

August 26, 2020

You really rock! Best app ever! Very versatile, I use it on multiple shop and it's simply the best solution. Thank you!

Belvedere LLC, DBA HealthyGen
United States
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, really appreciate your time 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

October 14, 2020

I used this app to create a bundle to promote two specific styles on our website. The app works great and allows me to create bundles based on collection conditions- making it much easier to set up and use. I had an issue with the integration of the app, and Sarah was extremely helpful with helping get to the bottom of this. It was fixed extremely quickly and I am really happy with the service I received from Sarah

Freestyle SA
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
March 30, 2021

I tested almost every single cross sell app and ended up using this one. It is a very nice and customizable app. Price for this app comparing to other is extremely good value and it has a ton of functionality. Highly recommend this app over other cross sell and post sell apps.

We Sell Cases
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 21, 2020

Une application simple et efficace que je recommande vivement.
Une mention "très bien" pour Sarah et l'équipe qui ont été réactif et efficace suite à une demande pas simple.
Merci à cette équipe de nous fournir cette application de qualité, ainsi qu'un sav irréprochable.

Ocarina-Store
France
Over 2 years using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 21, 2020

Thank you so much! I am glad that I could help you 🙏 Thank you once again for taking time to share your experience! Highly Appreciated 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰