Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and raise average order value through features like bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. Its pricing model is seen as fair, charging more only when merchants sell more. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance, offering live chat and screen-sharing for complex issues. The app is also praised for its customization options, translation feature, and user-friendly design.

Edited December 13, 2021

Funciona muy bien, es muy intuitiva aunque yo mejoraría la posibilidad de poder traducir de una manera mas rápida. El soporte es rápido y resolutivo. Muy recomendables.

UltimoTrends, lo último te hace diferente.
Spain
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 15, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

February 25, 2021

Great customer service and very easy to use dashboard. A must have app for the stores that have a large catalogue. Best upsell app I've used!

Kindle Factory
India
2 months using the app
February 27, 2021

Thank you for helping me create the bundle on my website! I really appreciate the effort. It is quick and hassle free

Coupleofthings
Singapore
2 months using the app
January 19, 2023

It was great the person that helped me was of great service to me please recommend her for a higher position she was wonderful.

Lumidoom
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 19, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and are glad that you enjoyed our service. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will make sure to continue providing the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

July 29, 2020

Great app and incredible support! They answer instantly and don't hesitate to customize the app for it to meet you needs.

Perfect.

Hairly
France
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 30, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🎉 We really loved it 🤗 Highly appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

June 7, 2023

I cannot recommend this app enough. The outstanding customer service, paired with its user-friendly nature and ability to boost average order value, makes it a must-have for any online business owner. Whether you're a seasoned professional or just starting out, this app will undoubtedly take your store to new heights.

Fidget Pop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 7, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review!

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app. Our team is dedicated to providing outstanding customer service, and we are glad that it has made a difference for you.

We take pride in creating a user-friendly app that helps boost average order value. It's great to know that our efforts have been successful in meeting your needs as an online business owner.

Whether you are an experienced professional or just starting out, we are committed to supporting your growth and taking your store to new heights.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

March 10, 2021

Very nice app, eye catching interface,and the developer team is very friendly & helpful . i just love this app

Trendy And Bling
India
2 months using the app
October 12, 2021

Very good designed App that integrates very well on every page and works amazing. You can easily customize with built-in features or your own css to match your site. The support is responding nearly same minute you ask in the chat and is very helpfull with all you questions. If you have a multi-language site there is some small downsides, but they are hopefully solved very soon. If you work with cross-sells and bundles you want to try this app.

Dynello
Denmark
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Your words have overwhelmed us with positivity. Thank you for all the love and support. This really inspires keep up the hustle and improve our services for you.

If you are in need of any assistance in the future please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

August 27, 2020

Genial esa app le recomiendo para usar esa app MUY buena usarlo para abundarlo muy buena felicidad

Harry James Dalerand ou
Chile
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

¡Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! ¡Muy apreciado!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

February 11, 2021

Best bundle app ever. Highly recommend it. Support is very nice and helpful. Been in this business since 1 year and yet the best app.

Crazy Sneakers
United States
2 months using the app