Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and raise average order value through features like bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. Its pricing model is seen as fair, charging more only when merchants sell more. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance, offering live chat and screen-sharing for complex issues. The app is also praised for its customization options, translation feature, and user-friendly design.

June 21, 2020

Helped me create perfect volume upsells. Very easy to use. Looking forward to UFE 2.0. The extensive design flexibility will help keep the design at par with the store.

homeklinique
India
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your genuine feedback. We are also excited about the release of UFE 2.0 🥰

And we are committed to give best out of our skills 💪🏻

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

Great app! The support is superb. Sarah handles my problem in a very professional manner.. I would really recommend this app!

Let's help them support and grow this app!

WoofGang Pet Store
Philippines
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Great! Really excited to see your feedback 🥰 Thank you for sharing your experience 😊 Really appreciated

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

March 7, 2022

The service is excellent, thank you for the support, Sarah. The features are beautiful and worth a try, We wish you the best.

PETS PW
Saudi Arabia
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 9, 2022

Hello, Thank you for the amazing feedback! ✨
It means the world to us! 🤗

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

June 27, 2020

Works well for our requirements. Support was really quick and responsive. Would recommend to all shops.

SterilizeAll
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 27, 2020

Thank you so much for the genuine feedback 🤗 We love to support the Shopify community and merchants like you ❤️

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

September 8, 2020

The customer service is top-notch! I found the app very useful, and it is compatible with gem pages. I am in testing mode, but so far, everything seems perfect. I highly recommend this app.

Precjosa
Poland
2 months using the app
June 2, 2022

Amazing customer service, easy to use. 100% recommend. Looking forward to seeing the increased AOV :)

Sakuchi
Singapore
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 2, 2022

Hey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. And our special thank you for recommending our app. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

March 8, 2022

I am startup and like this app and also the support. The possibilities of the app is very nice and if there is any problem the support is very good!

Andgow
Netherlands
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 8, 2022

Hey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

January 31, 2023

Great app. Many customization options. Suitable for sellers who want an "advanced" bundle or quantity discount offer. You can create, add message, add images for different tiers, which cannot be done in many other apps. The customer support is available to walk you through every question. Highly recommended!

Kobe Footwear
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and are glad that you enjoyed our service. Your kind words mean a lot to us and we will make sure to continue providing the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

August 21, 2020

Busy installing it now and updating the design etc but it's super easy to do so far and integrates perfectly with my theme. And it's FREE and customer support is ace. Cannot fault this:)

Nightire Sleepwear
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 21, 2020

Awesome 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us 🥰 Really appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 16, 2022

Excellent app, Sarah was great with helping me with an issue I was having integrating with their Wow Cart App. Thanks so much! Great apps and customer service!

Melson Web Demo
United States
2 months using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 16, 2022

First of all thanks for adding my name to your comment. Our team is so grateful for your positive feedback. Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.