Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and raise average order value through features like bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. Its pricing model is seen as fair, charging more only when merchants sell more. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance, offering live chat and screen-sharing for complex issues. The app is also praised for its customization options, translation feature, and user-friendly design.

April 19, 2023

Top customer assistance! Thanks.

FerruccioKids
Italy
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 19, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words! It's always great to hear that we were able to provide best customer assistance.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

December 20, 2020

The app offers many choices. It is simple, very clear, and effective. If you have any questions, the support will help you in the shortest possible time, no matter when. I am very satisfied and recommend the app.

Ayulo
Germany
About 1 month using the app
June 21, 2021

I have tried many apps like this, but this seems to be built with more thought than the others and hence works the way you'd want it to rather than some backward way some other apps are built. On top of that the service from Sarah was perfect. Fast, effective and polite. Could not recommend more

Cyprinus Carp Fishing Technology
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your support. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with the Shopify community.

If in need of further assistance please contact us at support@helixo.co Or via our in-app chat.

-Sarah, Customer Service Advocate

June 13, 2022

It works great and the support service is excellent and fast, I love it and it improves the sale on my website, thanks.

Boosterss
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 13, 2022

Hey, Making our customers happy is always at the top of our to-do list, and I’m glad to hear that you found our app and services helpful.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

July 16, 2020

I used this app to have an upsell funnel and its awesome app, easy to use. The most important thing is their customer support, Sarah from the support team are always available and VERY helpful. Thank YOU for your hard work.

inZaynity.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 16, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for that genuine review 😍 We are always happy to see merchants are sharing their awesome experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Edited February 25, 2021

Amazing customer client service, very fast, very kind and very useful. Sarah fixed all my issues ! The app is very easy to use and nice designed. There's so many options! Thank you

Hdeuzo
France
About 1 month using the app
Edited November 6, 2020

Customer support was great. Sarah answered my questions without delay and kindly. Would recommend!!!

Roomyble
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 30, 2020

Fantastic support from Sarah! Truly excellent app in all its functions, I hope it stays free. It helps sales a lot, there are many features for an upsell

HQtecno
Italy
About 1 month using the app
July 27, 2021

I tried out the app and the first experience with it is amazing. It is super easy to set up everything and get it going. I face a problem with the Cart page and the support is just amazing. I rate the app as well as the support 5 out of 5 stars. Keep it up this way! :-)

Tool-Elite
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied July 27, 2021

Awesome, thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am more than happy to assist you further. 🤩

In case of further support please contact us through our in-app chat or write us at support@helixo.co

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate

August 26, 2021

support team quick response, UFE works fine and easy to use, compare to other bundle apps, we decide keep use this App

life.rich.creative
Taiwan
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 26, 2021

Thanks for leaving a feedback, I really appreciate that. 😊 I am always here to help you :)

In case of further support feel free to contact us through our in-app chat or write us at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate