Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and raise average order value through features like bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. Its pricing model is seen as fair, charging more only when merchants sell more. The support team is recognized for their quick response and assistance, offering live chat and screen-sharing for complex issues. The app is also praised for its customization options, translation feature, and user-friendly design.

November 7, 2019

super app, very easy to use, everything self-explanatory, customizable and if you don't know what to do, the customer service helps you immediately

Need This Gadget
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2019

Great! Thank you for your feedback, Our entire team will be with you in achieving you Average Order Value goals.

Cheers, From Team Helixo Co

Edited November 9, 2019

Nice app, many options to create different funnels and split test them.
Hade some problems but support helped me with them

cuddlypetfur
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2019

Great to hear your feedback! Thank you for you time. We will be always with you bank more in this season. 💪🏻

Cheers from Team Helixo Co.

August 30, 2021

Great app, works seamless, amazing customer service. Will be using this app across all stores as it's definitely worth the money

Coco and Claw
Australia
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 31, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. Your words inspire us to keep up the hustle. We are always here to help you if you come across any more requirements or issues.

Please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

September 29, 2020

Great App for upsell offers, there is everything you need to make more sales and the support is amazing, thanks!

maskanchor
Morocco
About 1 month using the app
March 21, 2022

Very good customer support! Fast and very kind!
I like the Dashboard and the overwiev a lot!
Very easy to understand.

Trust4Love
Germany
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

May 4, 2021

great application to offer discounts, add-on sales, upsells. Everything is very well thought out. And the customer support is very responsive and is there to guide you if you get stuck. I definitely recommend

GiftyInspiration
France
About 1 month using the app
September 29, 2020

Great app. I was looking for something similar for a long time and accidentally stumbled upon it. I use their product bundle option. The team has been really helpful in changing the position of widgets in my theme. Highly recommend.

Gulf Boutiques
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2022

Very responsive customer service and and very competent. good apps for crossell/upsell. As for the application, it does its job very well regarding upsell/crossell. I recommend

Luna Jewels USA
United States
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and support.

We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.

We've been working hard on improving the user experience of the app and we hope this has been reflected in your experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

January 14, 2021

The APP works superb! Many settings (almost too many) and fast support if you need assistance. Can only recommend it.

CarCare Freaks - Bilpleje & Tilbehør til Entusiaster og Professionelle.
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
September 9, 2021

I appreciate the application as well as the support from your team. Great. 5 star and love it very much

Skull Rose Fashion
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 9, 2021

Thanks a lot for your generous words. If in need of further help please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate