Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse upsell offers, including bundle and volume discounts, which effectively boost revenue and average order value. The intuitive interface allows for easy navigation and customization. A unique feature is the ability to update the variant of the trigger product. The support team is praised for their quick responses and expertise. Despite the lack of multi-language support, the translation feature is appreciated. The pricing model is seen as fair, with costs increasing only with sales.

September 10, 2020

This app is very easy to use. The client support is excellent. Thank you Sarah to helped me for all the questions that I had.

LEYKO
France
25 days using the app
December 27, 2022

I have only been using it for a couple of days but already made several orders thanks to this app. Reached out to support for a minor issue and got it resoolved in less than half an hour. Recommend this app

World of Amulets
Estonia
25 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 30, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. Your feedback helps us to provide better service to all customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

September 6, 2022

We can recommend it! There are good features and the service from the UFE team is also very good. Clear recommendation

Vambini
Germany
24 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 6, 2022

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are super glad you loved the app and the quick support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

August 23, 2020

The tool is easy to use and extremely powerful. It has so many features in the one app so I recommend just downloading this app. Their customer service is very responsive and helpful. They have also given me some tips about how I can improve my store.

Supreme Phone Gadgets
Australia
24 days using the app
Edited June 8, 2020

UPDATE:
After weeks of communication, i still cant use the app since its buggy in so many ways. Its estonishing that they release the app before fixing all the bugs. Big time waste on my side. If everything is fixed its good but it seems that this still will take a while.

First review
Amazing App, Amazing Team! I was searching quite a while for such an app. The Support is constantly in the Chat with me and the team is implementing requests as well as improving the app. If they Continue Like this it will be the best Upsell App out there in a really short time! Definitely recommended - Best support ever! Give it a go!

WunschPerlen
Germany
24 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 30, 2019

Thank you so much! Glad you liked our app upsell funnel engine, and support we are offering. We are commited you help you 💪🏻 Happy earning with UFE 🤑

October 31, 2020

great support team. In real-time helped me change the position of the widgets. I really like working with them

petstring.com
United States
24 days using the app
October 13, 2020

So far it's been the best upsell/cross sell app we've used. It's customizable and easy to use. They have multiple options including inline, popups as well as cross sells on the Thank You page saving us from having to use multiple apps. Their support is quick to reply and extremely helpful.

Hide
United States
24 days using the app
Edited August 17, 2021

I've been searching for the perfect UPsell app on Shopify and I've finally found one that does what I need! Thanks and I hope I generate more than 50 orders a month so I can give you some money!

Revolution Soap Company
United States
23 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 17, 2021

Thanks a lot for such a great review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our app. We hope your business booms as well and wish you all the very best with your business.

If you need any assistance in the future please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat.

-Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

January 7, 2021

Onboarding was easy and they offer a great help center with docs and the support is fast to respond with inquires and requests.

Pod Accessories
United States
23 days using the app
August 28, 2021

Very good support, this app could be very helpful for every marketer working with Shopify as a plateforme

Odatty
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing the feedback 😊 Appreciate that and I will be always in one chat away for help :)

In case of further support please contact us through our in-app chat or write us at support@helixo.co

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate