Reviews (1,031)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance sales and average order value through its user-friendly upselling and cross-selling features, such as bundle discounts and pop-up reminders. They value the pricing model that charges more only as sales increase, and the responsive support team with a live chat feature. The app's customization options and scheduling feature for offers are also favored. However, its translation feature does not support multiple languages. It's recommended for both new and established online businesses.

September 22, 2020

it's an amazing app for upsell and bundle, and with one of the best service.
highly recommend this app if you want upsell funnel in free

Stylish Buddy
India
29 days using the app
January 24, 2022

The app is structured really simple and helps to increase AOV. I like that it has options for post purchase and for in cart as well

DreamPrints
Germany
29 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 24, 2022

Hi, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a great review!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

September 5, 2020

I really enjoy using the app. It has a lot of customizable features that add value to my store. The customer service is amongst the most helpful services I've ever received. The app wasn't configured to my store but I got it fixed within a day. I highly recommend this app.

Split Posh
United States
29 days using the app
October 31, 2020

An excellent application with an great customer service!
very easy to use and has amazing options! thank you!

puppysta
Israel
28 days using the app
February 9, 2020

Amazing app & it's free. Custom service is very helpful and responded to me in minutes (on Sunday). Keep up the good work!

Kölch.
Estonia
28 days using the app
January 5, 2022

The best cross-sell and upsell plugin ever! Very powerful functionality and customer service and tech team very professional, totally recommended!

Pharah
United States
28 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied January 8, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

If in need of further help please contact us via the in-app chat or at support@helixo.co. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

Edited December 4, 2021

Después de haber intentado con otras apps al fin encontre esta, la mejor, el soporte es muy rápido!

TIPITIN
Mexico
28 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied December 5, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

November 5, 2020

This is a great plugin! Very suitable for my website, their communication is very timely! Looking forward to the next cooperation!

Waterdrop
United States
28 days using the app
February 1, 2022

Awesome app, great and prompt customer service. Works extremely well to increase AOV. Love the cart, thank you page, and in page upsell features. Increases profits by 20% easily!

WaxHero
Singapore
28 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 1, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our app. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

November 17, 2020

The support of this app is top-notch! Sarah has been so helpful in assisting me to set up my app. She has every answer to my questions, which gives me so much confidence in using this app. I know I can count on this app to increase my revenues!

My Coffee Stix
United States
27 days using the app