Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its diverse upsell offers, including bundle and volume discounts, which effectively boost revenue and average order value. The intuitive interface allows for easy navigation and customization. A unique feature is the ability to update the variant of the trigger product. The support team is praised for their quick responses and expertise. Despite the lack of multi-language support, the translation feature is appreciated. The pricing model is seen as fair, with costs increasing only with sales.

May 24, 2023

Very good app and great customer support
Always attentive and willing to help
I recommend the application without a doubt

MilGenial Uruguay
Uruguay
23 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 24, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and customer support team! Our goal is to provide a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience for our valued customers like you.

We take pride in our dedicated customer support team, and it's wonderful to know that they were attentive, prompt, and helpful throughout your journey. We strive to go above and beyond to assist our customers and ensure their satisfaction.

Thank you again for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you with the best possible experience in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

April 17, 2023

Very good service, quick response and good problem solving
The offers are good and worth the price !

MoveLightShop
France
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied April 17, 2023

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are always here to help.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

February 8, 2024

Excellent service

SereneLuxe
Canada
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 9, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback on our service! It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team

June 17, 2023

The outstanding customer service, paired with its user-friendly nature and ability to boost average order value

VegiBlade
United States
15 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied June 17, 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We are proud to hear that our outstanding customer service, user-friendly platform, and ability to boost average order value have met your expectations. We take pride in providing exceptional support and continuously improving our services to enhance the overall customer experience. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we will strive to maintain this high level of service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

March 27, 2023

Awesome app and great support, very responsive and got me exactly what i wanted ! I highly recommend !

Mobray Beauty
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with practical solutions and resolve your issues. We appreciate your kind words and value your feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

July 31, 2023

Great features for product upselling and volume discounts. Customer support is helpful and responsive.

Edible Beauty Australia
Australia
16 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 1, 2023

We greatly appreciate your feedback and positive review! It's fantastic to hear that you are enjoying the features of our app. Our team takes pride in providing helpful and responsive customer support. Providing excellent customer support is our priority.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Helixo Support Team

March 27, 2023

I am very happy that they solved my problems in a very practical way. Thank you to the work team. :))

Whitecleaning
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied March 27, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with a great experience!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

May 11, 2023

amazing app and an even more amazing customer service. I recommend for everyone

Stick Gripps
United States
10 days using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 11, 2023

Thank you for your incredible feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you not only enjoy our app but also had a wonderful experience with our customer service. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we are truly grateful for your kind words.

Once again, thank you for your support and for recommending us to others. Your satisfaction is our ultimate reward, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

May 17, 2023

Excellent support, I'm really happy with the effectiveness of the service!
I had an issue with the positioning and it has been solved in few minutes.

Alpine Protection Auditive
Netherlands
1 day using the app
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied May 17, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking the time to share your experience with our service!

Your satisfaction is incredibly important to us, and your positive feedback serves as a motivation for our team to continue delivering better customer service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

February 13, 2024

great support!

DroneMask
Norway
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied February 15, 2024

We appreciate your glowing 5-star review! It's wonderful to know that our support left a positive impression.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.


- Helixo Support Team