UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle | Reviews

by Upsell Funnel Engine

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 595 reviews

Store KW France

Une application que je viens de découvrir et c'est fort dommageable de le découvrir que maintenant ... Elle est top ! Utile pour votre boutique en ligne, le support est disponible et répond à vos questions ( merci Tinu pour ton aide ) --- An application that I have just discovered and it's a shame to discover it only now... It's great ! Useful for your online store, the support is available and answers your questions (thank you Tinu for your help)

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

vetter.ro

Helps alot with cross and upsells. Works smooth and shows products on pop-ups and in page aswell. Thanks for the help.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

VODEZI

This is a very useful app with great online support. They're always available to help you get started. If you're wanting to upsell in volume and cross sell with other products, look no further. This app has it all

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

Pettpro

I think this software is very easy to use, the customer service is very good, it is very convenient to communicate, and it also beautifies our shop a lot

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

nutribullet

Nice app and good Customer service. THey respond within minutes and think with you to get the best solutions

Developer reply

November 21, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Nikitha, Customer Support Advocate.

Durag Zone

Great app and amazing client support ! If you have a problem it is taken care of in the following minutes, they are very reactive.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you so much for such a great review. Your words really inspire us to keep going. Seeing your satisfaction gives us the utmost happiness. We shall strive to keep this up.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

PakCharger

Amazing support team and the app is really good as well. Very modern and easy to use. I've been using it for some time now without any dramas.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Dunies Sand Art

i used this app to do volume breaks. It looks good and the team respond fast and reliable. good service.

Developer reply

November 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

koyfo

easy to use, user friendly, doing its job, fast efficient, good support so deserves my 5 stars. i recommend it

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Archimedes' Printing Shoppe & Sundry Goodes

A great app, even for technologically-challenged folks like myself which brings me to the support staff. They are patient, knowledgeable and solved my issues (all user error) right away. (FYI, when I messaged the support staff in the middle of the night, I received a message saying it was during off hours. Little did I know that the in the morning I'd have an answer along with a screenshot showing me what to do.) Great service! Great app!

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

If in need of further help please contact us via our in-app chat at support@helixo.co

We are always happy to help

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60