Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

by Website On-Demand

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

4.7 of 5 stars(173 reviews)

Earn More with Upsell Offers

Upsell and cross-sell your customers and increase your average order value!

Upsell Several Ways

Upsell customers with buy one get one (BOGO) free upsell offers, discounts on the 3rd item and more

Start Upselling Immediately

Upsell Now works out-of-the-box with the free Shopify themes.


About Discounted Upsell & Cross Sell

Upsell and cross-sell your customers with Upsell Now - the most trusted FREE upsell app in the Shopify App Store!

  • Works out of the box - no complicated setup
  • Run discounted upsell promotions, BOGO (buy one get one) offers and more! (paid plans only)
  • Upsell on add-to-cart or checkout
  • SUPER-fast customer support - even on weekends
  • Trusted by over 8,000 Shopify merchants!

Upsell Now will help you increase revenues by showing your shoppers customized upsell offers at exactly the moments when they’re most likely to accept: when shoppers are adding items to cart or right before they’re about to enter checkout.

Why Upsell at all?

Upsells increase your average cart value without increasing your ad spend: it’s much more profitable to sell more to shoppers that are already on your site then to pay to bring completely new shoppers to your site.

Upsells improve your customers' experience: help your customers have a magical experience by showing them products that perfectly complement their purchase. Just bought a new pair of shoes? How about some socks to go with them?

Upsell and Cross-sell Offers You Can Run with Upsell Now

  • Buy one get one free (BOGO) (paid plans only)
  • Buy one, save 50% off on the second (paid plans only)
  • Or just show related items without offering a discount - you decide!

Features Available Right Now

  • Completely FREE!
  • Show upsell popups on add to cart or checkout button click
  • Discount products in your upsell offers
  • Choose the products and collections that appear in upsell offers
  • Auto-remove discounted upsell products from cart if the product that triggered the offer is removed
  • Limit upsell offers to appear only on specific product pages
  • Require shoppers have certain items in their cart before displaying upsell offers
  • Works right away - no waiting for theme edits like with other apps
  • Completely responsive and mobile-friendly
  • Compatibility with AJAX carts in the free Shopify themes
  • Upsell offer start and end dates

Features Coming Soon

  • Compatibility with quickview popups

Limitations

  1. Upsell Now is compatible with AJAX carts in the free Shopify themes. If it's not working with your theme's AJAX cart, contact our friendly support staff.
  2. Upsell Now uses draft orders to provide discounts. Draft orders in Shopify do not yet support discount codes.

Made with <3 in Canada, Amazing Support

Need some help, eh? Based in Canada and with staff around the globe, we’re able to provide friendly, reliable and competent technical support 24 hours a day, Mondays to Fridays.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Free Plan

Free

  • 1 Offer

  • Unlimited Offer Views

  • Full Email Support

  • Completely Free

Professional Plan

$19.99/month

  • Unlimited Offers

  • Unlimited Offer Views

  • Checkout Offers

  • Offer Discounts

  • Full Email Support

  • Bundle Enforcer

  • Cart Bar

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 173 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

Most recent reviews

hairmind.gr

Nightmare! I installed the Free plan (1 offer limit) on Debut theme and created one BOGO offer, as they say I could. Always problems and bugs, we exchanged over 10 emails, when they were fixing something, something else was bugging. Finally they came with an email saying that "Our discounted upsells are only available for paid plans :)" and when I told them that BOGO offer is on their list they send me another email saying "Our app doesn't yet have that feature". Very-very buggy app and worse: totally unprofessional business behaviour. Wasted time for me.

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

I'm so sorry that our support staff didn't convey to you sooner that discounted upsells are only available on paid plans. The pricing plans listed on the app store page do mention that discounted offers are a paid feature, however I know that's easy to miss. Upsell Now can do BOGO, however you'd need to be on a paid plan to access that.

BabyCaterpillar

I have been looking for a very simple up-sell for a while. I only wanted to add one simple upsell and didn't need a complicated and expensive app. This app did the trick. Happy

SlimSport.nl

I used this app to upsell an extra product to my one product store. It works like it should and the customerservice is good!