Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance profits and conversions through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability, with a free plan on offer. The app's design and ability to provide discounts and promotions are seen as positive aspects. It's also useful for selling add-on items and increasing average order value.

March 8, 2024

Great app! Has really helped my profits! Tom from the support department was super helpful and responsive! Looking forward to doing more with the app!

DESSIEMAGEESTORE
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 11, 2024

Hello friends at DESSIEMAGEESTORE,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 7, 2024

I've worked in customer support for a long time, and I could never be as good as the customer support of this app. It's an amazing app — totally free! nothing at all hidden behind a paywall. And the customer has been extremely amazing, handholding me through every customization.

Pinas Sadya
Philippines
15 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 8, 2024

Hello friends at Pinas Sadya,

Thank you very much for the review, Skeeter! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 2, 2024

It´s a no brainer :D
Support is good and quick. Helpful with the basics.
Thanks for the support and easy use. App is REAL GOOD compared to others.
And it´s FOR FREE! Come on...

Always Wet
Germany
5 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 3, 2024

Hello friends at Always Wet,

Thank you very much for the review, Max! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 8, 2024

First class assistance in installing to theme.

XPC
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 9, 2024

Hello friends at XPC,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 27, 2024

Ik was op zoek naar een bundel die op specifieke product-pagina's een upsell kan aanbieden. En dit is precies wat het doet! Dank voor de fijne hulp bij de installatie. Ik kan vooruit :)

MIEKinvorm
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 29, 2024

Hallo vrienden bij MIEKinvorm,

We zijn blij om te horen dat onze app uw bedrijf helpt! Bedankt voor de recensie, Anne! Geniet van de app en meer kracht voor uw bedrijf! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 23, 2024

The app and the custom help its incredible!

Mi tienda
Argentina
34 minutes using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 26, 2024

Hello friends at Mi tienda,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Franco! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

November 27, 2023

Works well! Support team is great!

Loba Mane
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 28, 2023

Hello friends at Loba Mane,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 7, 2024

Amazing looking pop up upsell
Tom was fabulous in supporting my requests

LightSense™
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 8, 2024

Hello friends at LightSense™,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Obed! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

October 27, 2023

great app!

KURL & KO.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2023

Hello friends at KURL & KO.,

Thank you very much for the review, Debora! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

October 27, 2023

Man, such a great app. I have tried a fair share of upsell and cross-sell app and this one is the best imo. Best design, fair price and reactive support.

Afroposters
Côte d’Ivoire
15 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2023

Hello friends at Afroposters,

Thank you very much for the review, Paul! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce