Reviews (264)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upsell and cross-sell strategies, noting its customizable pop-ups and SKU-to-Sku matching that are both visually appealing and easy to implement. They praise its reliability and seamless integration, enhancing both profits and customer experiences. Exceptional customer support is frequently highlighted, with the team being responsive and helpful in assisting with installation, customization, and troubleshooting. The app is valued for promoting slower-moving products and its straightforward setup, making it a cost-effective solution for increasing sales and enhancing customer satisfaction.

March 8, 2024

Great app! Has really helped my profits! Tom from the support department was super helpful and responsive! Looking forward to doing more with the app!

DESSIEMAGEESTORE
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 11, 2024

Hello friends at DESSIEMAGEESTORE,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 7, 2024

I've worked in customer support for a long time, and I could never be as good as the customer support of this app. It's an amazing app — totally free! nothing at all hidden behind a paywall. And the customer has been extremely amazing, handholding me through every customization.

Pinas Sadya
Philippines
15 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 8, 2024

Hello friends at Pinas Sadya,

Thank you very much for the review, Skeeter! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 2, 2024

It´s a no brainer :D
Support is good and quick. Helpful with the basics.
Thanks for the support and easy use. App is REAL GOOD compared to others.
And it´s FOR FREE! Come on...

Always Wet
Germany
5 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 3, 2024

Hello friends at Always Wet,

Thank you very much for the review, Max! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 23, 2024

The app and the custom help its incredible!

Mi tienda
Argentina
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 26, 2024

Hello friends at Mi tienda,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Franco! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

August 17, 2023

Great app, we used it for more than couple of years.
Simple to use, team is on hand if questions available.

Enjoy The Wood UAE
United Arab Emirates
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 18, 2023

Hello friends at Enjoy The Wood UAE,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Denys! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

August 14, 2023

Very easy to use and definitely helps make easier for my customers to add whats needed to their orders

Spicy's Custom Creations
United States
About 2 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 15, 2023

Hello friends at Spicy's Custom Creations,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

October 27, 2023

Man, such a great app. I have tried a fair share of upsell and cross-sell app and this one is the best imo. Best design, fair price and reactive support.

Afroposters
Côte d’Ivoire
15 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 28, 2023

Hello friends at Afroposters,

Thank you very much for the review, Paul! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

November 27, 2023

Works well! Support team is great!

Loba Mane
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied November 28, 2023

Hello friends at Loba Mane,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 7, 2024

Amazing looking pop up upsell
Tom was fabulous in supporting my requests

LightSense™
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 8, 2024

Hello friends at LightSense™,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Obed! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

February 8, 2024

First class assistance in installing to theme.

XPC
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 9, 2024

Hello friends at XPC,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce