Reviews (264)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance profits and conversions through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability, with a free plan on offer. The app's design and ability to provide discounts and promotions are seen as positive aspects. It's also useful for selling add-on items and increasing average order value.

September 29, 2020

The app is good for me. The free plan is also enough for my things. I had one time a little problem, the support was quickly and very friendly.

Fairban
Germany
6 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied October 1, 2020

We're happy to hear our app's forever free plan is meeting your needs! Thanks for the kudos 🙏

November 27, 2019

De momento solo lo e instalado y no lo e utilizado, ya os contaré si es una buena inversión o no. Pero yo he escogido la opción de los 9.99 euros/mes, porque la opción gratis solo me dejaba colocar los productos gratis y no me interesaba.

OnlyByou
Spain
6 months using the app
Edited January 15, 2020

nice customer service - love it !!!!! the support team is super helpful and responsive!!

We have a custom theme and they are so patient and supportive to help us fix the bugs.

SiiZU | Sustainable Fashion
United States
6 months using the app
August 13, 2019

nice!! it helps alot to pull trigger buyer to drop another products! your app is really great. i like very much.

MyArrum
Indonesia
6 months using the app
September 18, 2020

Great free plan and support! Super easy to implement and the support team was very responsive and helped me get set up right away.

type:A deodorant
United States
5 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 18, 2020

Thanks so much for the kudos! We really appreciate it 🙏

Edited April 2, 2020

This app makes upsell popup simple and easy to use. Support is helpful, its response rate is quick as well.

Vegan Concept
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app
June 12, 2019

Does a similar job to a lot of those other apps out there, but this one is free!

Support was immediate and very helpful with a small tweak I required.

The Monster Mailman
New Zealand
5 months using the app
August 7, 2019

This app really helped to make my business more customer-satisfactory with offering additional products that they wouldn't even have thought during their visits to look at and our conversion rate has increased tremendously since!

Say It With Yo Tee
United States
5 months using the app
August 3, 2019

The app is amazing, I totally recommend this. It help me a lot. I really enjoy it. Thank you guys!!!

Lema Express
United States
5 months using the app
June 19, 2019

The support is really great and that's one of the reasons why you should try this in your store now. This would help increase sales as well. Recommended!

NutriNoche
United States
4 months using the app