Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance profits and conversions through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability, with a free plan on offer. The app's design and ability to provide discounts and promotions are seen as positive aspects. It's also useful for selling add-on items and increasing average order value.

June 19, 2019

The support is really great and that's one of the reasons why you should try this in your store now. This would help increase sales as well. Recommended!

NutriNoche
United States
4 months using the app
April 19, 2022

So far using the free plan, and very happy with it. You can add the pop up upsell at checkout but no discount (need to upgrade to the paid plan for that). Spoke to Leo and he has been super helpful and friendly helping me through the steps. Extremely happy with this app and would recommend if you are starting out like me and don't want to spend too much money.

Solen Solen
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 19, 2022

Hello friends at Solen Solen,

Happy to help anytime, Karoline! We're glad to help your business. Chat us anytime you have questions. More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 24, 2019

Nice app, quick and easy set up, works with Free Minimal theme too even though it said Minimal was a special theme lol. works fine.

Goodstogift
United States
4 months using the app
June 17, 2019

Great app. Guys, you don't need paid apps. This app is completely free and does all the work you need (upsell/cross-sell, etc). So, the support team is available and ready to help.
Thank you so much for this app.

Lead Shop
France
4 months using the app
July 18, 2019

So far so good.Easy once you get your head around it. As soon as you complete the first,you'll be setting up the second guaranteed. Great free app

soulja military
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
August 16, 2019

This is exactly what we were looking for. What a great app. Perfect functionality for our complex sales flow!

broadwayincore12
United States
4 months using the app
November 14, 2019

looks fun,I hope I can get more buyers thru' this app.Great app.Higly Recommended.I want to try and see if it makes any diffrence to my website visitors

ELSIE ADORNMENTS
Australia
4 months using the app
Edited March 15, 2021

Probably one of the easiest app to install. Excellent set up guidance provided. Thanks guy. Will definitely check out other apps from Propel. Addition: I recently contacted Propel for support and my issues were sorted immediately. Thanks Franz!

NEITIV
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for the review! We're glad to hear the setup was easy. We also highly appreciate you checking out our other apps. 😄

February 3, 2020

I used this app to upsell an extra product to my one product store. It works like it should and the customerservice is good!

SlimSport.nl
Netherlands
4 months using the app
November 16, 2019

I used this app and it did what it said it would do it add the discount after cart button like it said add the discount was there with it but it would be nice to if there was a free gift offer if they spent so much that you could add

A&W little bit of all
United States
3 months using the app