Reviews (264)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upsell and cross-sell strategies, noting its customizable pop-ups and SKU-to-Sku matching that are both visually appealing and easy to implement. They praise its reliability and seamless integration, enhancing both profits and customer experiences. Exceptional customer support is frequently highlighted, with the team being responsive and helpful in assisting with installation, customization, and troubleshooting. The app is valued for promoting slower-moving products and its straightforward setup, making it a cost-effective solution for increasing sales and enhancing customer satisfaction.

Edited June 22, 2019

The customer support is absolutely fantastic, and they get back to you in a relatively short time. Super helpful. Thanks so much, guys :)

Atlas en Route
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 5, 2019

Loved this it work great and customers use it! It is a must have for any store owner, increase your product bottom line. Try this BEFORE paying big bucks on the others, see what it does and then go to the other upsell apps.

Mirapur™ Natural Oils
United States
3 months using the app
Edited July 9, 2019

i used this app to make an upsell, and it looks great. It seems like it is really effective, and it works great so far.

Kitchengadgets
United States
3 months using the app
May 14, 2020

For what you are getting with this app, it is definitely worth it. The customer service will work with you to setup the way that fits your visual for it. Definitely worth it! And a shout out to Vlad for all his help!

CHATTANOOGA COFFEE BOX
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 26, 2020

It's our pleasure! Thank you for your feedback and feel free to contact us anytime!

August 2, 2019

Great app! I have tried many popup upsell apps but that's, for me, the best one. I encountered some technical issues at first, but they have great support team who has helped me get it fixed and working. All this greatness for free. Thank you for such an amazing app!

Offer Smile
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
July 26, 2022

شكرا لكم على سرعة التنفيذ والتوضيح والارشاد تعامل راقي لدرجة واتمنى التوفيق للجميع اتمنى التعامل معكم دائماً

INFOMOBILESTORE
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 26, 2022

Hello friends at INFOMOBILESTORE,

كان من دواعي سروري مساعدتك يا أبو بكر! شكرا للمراجعة! استمتع بالتطبيق والمزيد من القوة لعملك! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 27, 2022

Amazing app, awesome support. Thank you for providing this amazing app for free! I would recommend 10/10

VIP Mobile
Romania
3 months using the app
July 15, 2019

nice integration and able to setup offers real quick. i like its simplicity the way i can use it in a simple way

twintechs
Canada
3 months using the app
June 11, 2019

Great app for beginners! Its Free so it helps with the initial cost. Updates fast to your site too.Thanks you!

Cameleopard
United States
3 months using the app
Edited August 13, 2019

SO easy! Thank you! For a free app, I expected it to be a little more complicated but it has been the easiest app I've used so far! Works perfectly!

PonRoad Gear
Canada
3 months using the app