Reviews (265)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance profits and conversions through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability, with a free plan on offer. The app's design and ability to provide discounts and promotions are seen as positive aspects. It's also useful for selling add-on items and increasing average order value.

November 11, 2019

Super easy to create offers with no setting up to implement onto your site! You cant ask for more from a free app!

The Lut Hut
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
Edited November 9, 2019

Thank you! Very useful on the website. Wonderful apps and great support. This will help me sell better online.

ROLAN STORE
Philippines
17 days using the app
July 27, 2019

easy to configure and works very well. doesn't interrupt and affect the sales. better to have then not to have.

FirmGuards
United States
15 days using the app
July 2, 2019

Great support! Developer changed the requested feature after few minutes. App works super for upsells. 100% recommendation

Lebenserleichterer
Germany
13 days using the app
April 29, 2022

Very easy and quick to set up. Highly recommend it. Excellent customer service and support too. Thanks so much.

Smart Tech Fans
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 29, 2022

Hello friends at Smart Tech Fans,

We love the review, Daniele! Thank you so much! Please enjoy using our app and let us know when you need help. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 27, 2019

It works well but could be better if you could set up variety on the offers like buy 2 of a collection and get any other from same collection free

HUSTLE Gym Gear
France
13 days using the app
July 4, 2019

Just needed something simple to apply a frequently bought together feature and this free app works great! Thanks!

Cell Screen
United States
12 days using the app
May 30, 2019

Awesome app. Was using Upsell X and lost sales because it didn't play nice with my theme. Kept duplicating the order. Didn't have a couple of the features that this one has, either. Again, most importantly, it doesn't tweak my theme's cart!!

JBP
United States
12 days using the app
August 4, 2020

This is all new, but it was good. Looking forward to receiving orders and growing our business, thanks

Our Precious Pup
United States
11 days using the app
June 12, 2019

This app is still in its infant days and lots of more advanced features (to avoid unnecessary follow-up with customers) that I personally would like to see are currently missing. That being said, it's free, very easy to install and has basic features to get start-ups started. It has already brought in some additional sales. As with every app, make sure to test loads yourself and think of the customer experience. The pop up design/formatting in mobile view could be improved a little.

Fabric Romance
Ireland
11 days using the app