Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and cross-selling features, praising its simplicity, professional design, and seamless integration with various store themes. It's recognized for its reliable performance, leading to increased sales and conversion rates. Merchants value the responsive customer support, the beneficial features in the free plan, and the high customization level. The app's ability to promote slower moving products, offer discounts, and boost the average order value are also highlighted. Its flexibility allows it to be tailored to specific merchant needs.

July 12, 2019

There was a problem, but Upsell App fixed it fast and the support was very responsive. And it's free!

Shelftify
Thailand
12 days using the app
August 4, 2020

This is all new, but it was good. Looking forward to receiving orders and growing our business, thanks

Our Precious Pup
United States
11 days using the app
June 12, 2019

This app is still in its infant days and lots of more advanced features (to avoid unnecessary follow-up with customers) that I personally would like to see are currently missing. That being said, it's free, very easy to install and has basic features to get start-ups started. It has already brought in some additional sales. As with every app, make sure to test loads yourself and think of the customer experience. The pop up design/formatting in mobile view could be improved a little.

Fabric Romance
Ireland
11 days using the app
March 15, 2021

Gute app gefällt mir sehr gut und kann ich nur empfehlen ich habe mich sofort für das größte packet entschieden.

Deinearmbänder
Germany
10 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 15, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review! We're glad you like the app and we appreciate it for choosing the largest package of our app.

May 22, 2019

easy installation . needs to be tested, recently installed, for further information. But interface k

The Home Travel Gift Shop
United States
9 days using the app
June 25, 2019

Gratuit, simple efficace. Je recommande.
Pour le moment je ne suis pas bloqué sur aucun fonctionnement

SplashProtect
France
9 days using the app
August 9, 2019

Great app! Very responsive support team and the app works flawlessly! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a straightforward and great upsell and cross sell app! Works like a dream!

LifehackPH
Philippines
9 days using the app
Edited May 30, 2019

I installed this app for a very simple upsell at checkout. At first I found that it created draft orders that strangely allowed ineligible customers to get free shipping if an e-product and actual shippable product were purchased at the same time.

However, I let them know about the issue, and they resolved the it which is great! Now I have a very easy to use and simple (and free!) upselling app that has already helped me make a couple of extra sales. Great app :)

Ruqaya's Bookshelf
Canada
8 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 30, 2019

Hi there,

Thanks so much for reporting this issue. We've implemented a fix for this, and would love for you to try our free app again and let us know if the situation is resolved now.

Sincerely,
Chris

May 31, 2019

Very nice free app that integrates perfectly. Looks nice and doesn't slow down my site. Thanks for the great free app.

Postal Worker Tees
United States
8 days using the app
July 12, 2019

I used this app because it raised my conversion rate up. Also another reason is that is it a free app and works great.

SaveBigGadgets
United States
8 days using the app