Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and cross-selling features, praising its simplicity, professional design, and seamless integration with various store themes. It's recognized for its reliable performance, leading to increased sales and conversion rates. Merchants value the responsive customer support, the beneficial features in the free plan, and the high customization level. The app's ability to promote slower moving products, offer discounts, and boost the average order value are also highlighted. Its flexibility allows it to be tailored to specific merchant needs.

February 17, 2023

Great support! They respond quickly, are helpful and have made special customizations for us. We have a really good experience with the app.

RankBeast
Switzerland
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 17, 2023

Hello friends at RankBeast,

Thank you very much for the review, Nico! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

January 14, 2021

it seems pretty good so far! seems a bit expensive for our particular uses, but it does what we were looking for, i think.

Fibo Art
United States
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 14, 2021

Awesome! We're happy to hear the app is working for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review 🙏

Edited June 23, 2019

Very practical idea for an app. It was easy to set up and I can see it being very effective. Can't wait to try it out!

Prime Luxury Charms
United States
4 days using the app
July 14, 2019

Amazing! Works perfectly! Especially on Mobile! Really glad that I don't have to mess with discounts or create them manually but they're easily set from within the app.

Cute Jewels
Pakistan
3 days using the app
August 27, 2020

I used this app to help me apply discounts to my store, not only is it very easy to use, the support i receive is fast and efficient! worth the monthly fee!!

hairbandsxpress
United States
3 days using the app
July 9, 2019

Me ajudou muito ! obrigado pelo app maravilhoso e aumento no meu ticket medio

De A a Z oficial
Brazil
3 days using the app
Edited April 16, 2021

I have been looking for a way to sell more addon items and this app is perfect. I tried a few and this one is a no brainer, it's so much better than all the others I tried, great fast help, easy to use, looks amazing. Get it! You will be able to display all the things ppl miss on your site as they enter the Cart, and add a discount like 7% off to all items, it's a great app! As I say, Get it.. you won't be disappointed. The best thing I have found with this app is that you can easily add 20+ items to popup, all related accessories that ppl probably didn't know they may need, or that we even had, and that we are recommending.. Then "if it suits other Main Products" you can get that Offer to popup on "Several Products/Triggers" - so set your Trigger Products but add as many as you like. I have one Offer that pops up from about 8 different Trigger Products all in the one offer. So no need to make 8 different Offers, just make one and add all the Triggers in the offer. I have made 10+ Offers already and it's the Bomb! Must Try APP! I am not one to pay for addon apps, I don't like constantly increasing my monthly App Bill but I couldn't resist with this one, it's the only App I have added that I pay for, I am sure it will pay for itself in a day easily! We offer 7% discount and it shows what they Save on each one, it's ideal Neil, now I have stats to look at which is proof it works if it is working for your customers.

Helenskinz
New Zealand
3 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We're glad you liked the app and find it easy to use.

August 5, 2019

really good!! I will highly recommend. its very easy to use. just follow the steps and the customizability is also a major 'yes' factor for me.

The Doggo Shop
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
June 12, 2021

I couldn't get this to work, I left one message and when I came back to it, it was fixed! Looks great, thanks guys :)

ND Renegade
Australia
About 24 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 14, 2021

Hello friends at ND Renegade,

We're so happy our support team was able to get the app working with your theme 😊 Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Chris @ Propel Commerce

April 3, 2020

I used this app to show related products in the product page. It's easy to install, easy to setup and the support is great! I really recommend it! Great work guys, keep going!

Vegane Torten Zürich
Switzerland
About 23 hours using the app