Reviews (265)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance profits and conversions through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They praise its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The customer support team is recognized for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants also value its affordability, with a free plan on offer. The app's design and ability to provide discounts and promotions are seen as positive aspects. It's also useful for selling add-on items and increasing average order value.

August 20, 2019

Très bonne application, bien conçue et permettant d'avoir un store professionnel avec des pop up de bonne qualité.

Eros & Venus
France
5 days using the app
Edited November 18, 2019

I love it! I had a small issue (my fault) and the CS team was excellent and got it working for me!!!

SimplyChicJewelry
United States
5 days using the app
November 23, 2019

I love this app it's just so so simple and easy to navigate through

VOO LAY VOO
United States
4 days using the app
January 14, 2021

it seems pretty good so far! seems a bit expensive for our particular uses, but it does what we were looking for, i think.

Fibo Art
United States
4 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied January 14, 2021

Awesome! We're happy to hear the app is working for you. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review 🙏

Edited June 23, 2019

Very practical idea for an app. It was easy to set up and I can see it being very effective. Can't wait to try it out!

Prime Luxury Charms
United States
4 days using the app
July 14, 2019

Amazing! Works perfectly! Especially on Mobile! Really glad that I don't have to mess with discounts or create them manually but they're easily set from within the app.

Cute Jewels
Pakistan
3 days using the app
August 27, 2020

I used this app to help me apply discounts to my store, not only is it very easy to use, the support i receive is fast and efficient! worth the monthly fee!!

hairbandsxpress
United States
3 days using the app
July 9, 2019

Me ajudou muito ! obrigado pelo app maravilhoso e aumento no meu ticket medio

De A a Z oficial
Brazil
3 days using the app
Edited April 16, 2021

I have been looking for a way to sell more addon items and this app is perfect. I tried a few and this one is a no brainer, it's so much better than all the others I tried, great fast help, easy to use, looks amazing. Get it! You will be able to display all the things ppl miss on your site as they enter the Cart, and add a discount like 7% off to all items, it's a great app! As I say, Get it.. you won't be disappointed. The best thing I have found with this app is that you can easily add 20+ items to popup, all related accessories that ppl probably didn't know they may need, or that we even had, and that we are recommending.. Then "if it suits other Main Products" you can get that Offer to popup on "Several Products/Triggers" - so set your Trigger Products but add as many as you like. I have one Offer that pops up from about 8 different Trigger Products all in the one offer. So no need to make 8 different Offers, just make one and add all the Triggers in the offer. I have made 10+ Offers already and it's the Bomb! Must Try APP! I am not one to pay for addon apps, I don't like constantly increasing my monthly App Bill but I couldn't resist with this one, it's the only App I have added that I pay for, I am sure it will pay for itself in a day easily! We offer 7% discount and it shows what they Save on each one, it's ideal Neil, now I have stats to look at which is proof it works if it is working for your customers.

Helenskinz
New Zealand
3 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We're glad you liked the app and find it easy to use.

August 5, 2019

really good!! I will highly recommend. its very easy to use. just follow the steps and the customizability is also a major 'yes' factor for me.

The Doggo Shop
United Kingdom
2 days using the app