Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective upselling and cross-selling features, which have been reported to boost sales and product exposure. Its simplicity, customization options, and compatibility with various themes are highly valued. The ability to offer discounts and a clean, mobile-friendly design are also praised. The customer support team is recognized for their quick and effective problem-solving. The free plan is particularly beneficial for small businesses and startups, enhancing the customer experience by simplifying product discovery and order addition.

July 24, 2023

Excellent! Great customer support.
I faced some issue and contacted the team and the support was very quick to resolve that issue. Would definitely recommend this app for cross sell & up sell of products.

incensesticks.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Cumple con la función importante de sugerir ofertas al momento de agregar productos al carrito.

Regenecare
Colombia
35 minutes using the app
April 30, 2020

Estoy empezando a usar la app, es un muy fácil usarla y me parece útil para aumentar las ventas. Espero que funcione bien.

Kisuo Beauty Shop
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 1, 2019

Super easy to set up. You can customize colors and have several different options for your offer. It is a great FREE app. It does everything the paid apps do, except for analytics. Once they get that up and going, I definitely think it would be a 5 star.

Personally She
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 7, 2019

Deu um trabalhinho, mas consegui configurar, deu uma boa revisada nos processos, agora terei muito trabalho para ajustar produto a produto. Boa

Rock N' Heroes T-Shirts
Brazil
12 months using the app
July 14, 2019

The app is great! I’d just wish the images shown were bigger while still maintaining good design & user-friendliness.

Had to uninstall because of this issue, it’s a great start tho. Definitely would download again if this issue was resolved.

Pod Care
United States
8 months using the app
August 15, 2019

This is my first time using this app and it was a piece of cake to use and definitely gives my store a more professional look.

The Monster's Art
United States
7 months using the app
Edited November 16, 2019

Just installed this app in two stores and it does what it says, it's very easy to configure, create upsells, and the options are amazing for a free app!! I'm rating it 4 stars only because i would like to have detailed reports to be able to follow up and benchmark every offer. Other than that, so far works great! Congratulations and thank you for this app.

Rounderbum LLC
United States
7 months using the app
June 4, 2019

The app is simple to use, and effective. It offers exactly what we wanted, hand-picked custom "sku to sku" matching for upsells and cross sells. Most FREE plugins for upsells are simply "algorithm based and give you no control over what is shown. This app puts the power in your hands to show what you want, on what skus or categories you want.

Top notch service team too. Responds within 24 hours, and super helpful. They got us up and running in no time at all.

Sunny Health and Fitness
United States
6 months using the app
November 5, 2019

late after testing the app will leave a newer request review for what I did and what happend in responding my request.

www.zeyastore.com
United States
4 months using the app