Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, simple installation, and customizable features that boost sales and improve workflow. Many have seen an increase in average order value. The support team, particularly Dan, is highly praised for quick and efficient help. The app works well with various themes and offers a free plan, ideal for new merchants. However, merchants suggest improvements in the reporting feature, specifically in showing conversion rates.

March 29, 2024

Got prompt and helpful response on a query.

AKT London
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

I just installed the app, but was very easy to set up very quickly and get an offer created to upsell.

Gardenary Shop
United States
7 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Great app for upsells . Lots of features and easy to use . The support was great , very responsive. Highly recommend!

Honey Purple
United States
24 days using the app
April 14, 2024

So far this is the app we were looking for. I am not sure if there is a way to add products to the prouct page in bulk instead of doing it one by one.

HIREV SPORTS
United States
13 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Nice App! Recomended.

capribikes
Spain
9 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Jag verkar inte kunna tillsätta varianter via CSV eller XLS? samt så kommer alla varianter in som dubbel, en över frakt och en under frakt vilket inte känns helt 100.

Villahome.se
Sweden
4 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Primer día y con buenos resultados! De momento muy bien!

CAOMKA
Spain
3 days using the app
December 28, 2023

Customer service was quick and effective! My theme was a little weird not allowing some of the app functionality to work correctly and they even fixed my theme for me :) Thank you to the SellUp team!

BeSpoke Teknic
United States
2 months using the app
January 25, 2024

We appreciate their expert guidance and support in customizing our website beyond the usual scope.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
United States
3 days using the app
March 22, 2024

This was the fastet support I ever had. Thanks so much Dan!. Great app - very easy to use, no overengineering, crystal clear and to the point.

NORDKAMM
Austria
About 1 hour using the app